Opening

19% Transcendence Apr 18
17% A Haunted House 2 Apr 18
53% Heaven Is for Real Apr 16
89% Bears Apr 18
57% Fading Gigolo Apr 18

Top Box Office

89% Captain America: The Winter Soldier $41.3M
48% Rio 2 $39.3M
71% Oculus $12.0M
63% Draft Day $9.8M
77% Noah $7.6M
40% Divergent $7.4M
13% God's Not Dead $5.5M
92% The Grand Budapest Hotel $4.1M
79% Muppets Most Wanted $2.3M
78% Mr. Peabody & Sherman $1.9M

Coming Soon

44% The Other Woman Apr 25
—— Brick Mansions Apr 25
71% The Amazing Spider-Man 2 May 02
100% Neighbors May 09
—— Godzilla May 16

New Episodes Tonight

—— Continuum: Season 3
100% Hannibal: Season 2
—— Hart of Dixie: Season 3
—— Last Man Standing: Season 3
—— Unforgettable: Season 2

Discuss Last Night's Shows

—— Anger Management: Season 2
92% Community: Season 5
55% The Crazy Ones: Season 1
100% Grey's Anatomy: Season 10
90% Parenthood: Season 5
100% Parks and Recreation: Season 6
100% Portlandia: Season 4
55% Reign: Season 1
0% Saint George: Season 1
100% Scandal: Season 3
73% Sirens: Season 1
68% Surviving Jack: Season 1
92% Vikings: Season 2

Certified Fresh TV

77% About a Boy: Season 1
97% The Americans: Season 2
82% The Blacklist: Season 1
88% Brooklyn Nine-Nine: Season 1
85% Enlisted: Season 1
98% Fargo: Season 1
98% Game of Thrones: Season 4
100% Hannibal: Season 2
96% Silicon Valley: Season 1

Superbabies: Baby Geniuses 2 Reviews

Page 2 of 19
April 4, 2014
Only bearable because I watched a funny commentary that a guy had made over it. Possibly the most infuriatingly terrible film ever made
March 28, 2014
Worst movie I have ever seen in my life.
February 25, 2014
it was ok for a low production film but was not worth the sequel to the first which was slightly better.
February 25, 2014
Bad. But good in comparison with some things.
My 5 stars is to increase the rating.
January 1, 2014
10/10 would watch again
December 14, 2013
Do I even /need/ to make fun of this?
Esteban G.
October 26, 2013
Objects talking: Ok
Animals talking: Ok
Supergenius babies with wet diapers talking: Nothing to say...
September 10, 2013
terrible half a star for being crap kids liked it though
September 10, 2013
After hearing what an awful film this was, I decided that I had to see for myself. The experience deeply traumatized me for life. I reluctantly give it a star rating. JUST SAY NO.
August 26, 2013
What A Stupid Movie.
August 19, 2013
Atrocious to a spectacular degree. Makes the original look like Citizen Kane.
August 15, 2013
A diaper full of shit right here! >:(
Bella #.
August 15, 2013
Why? Just why go for it again?
July 22, 2013
SOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD. I only permit my children to watch this movie. They watch nothing but Super Babies Baby Geniuses 2
July 21, 2013
Holy crap. Even the premise sounds ridiculous. Will never waste my time.
July 20, 2013
Of course I'm going to be drawn away from a movie like this. The kind of movie where an actor agrees to doing it and then dies in a hotel room from a drug overdose or a drug/alcohol combination.
Conner R.
July 19, 2013
Awful movie. No one gives a crap about babies with powers, especially when the jokes are downright bad.
Final Grade: F
Bryce I

Super Reviewer

March 31, 2011
Sure, it's a cute movie, but nothing works. Everything is excruciating, even with Jon Voight's somewhat decent acting as a German villain. It is one of the worst movies I have ever seen.
July 18, 2013
Unforgivable piece of crap.
February 23, 2012
Other than Batman & Robin, this is the worst movie I have ever seen in my life.
Page 2 of 19
Find us on:                 
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile