National Lampoon's Thanksgiving Family Reunion (National Lampoon's Holiday Reunion) - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

National Lampoon's Thanksgiving Family Reunion (National Lampoon's Holiday Reunion) Reviews

Page 2 of 2
December 28, 2015
What a terrible movie! Just muck.
½ July 22, 2012
Cranston was superb as usual, but this film was pathetic.
½ February 25, 2012
Absolutely hilarious , Judge Reinhold was fantastic as was Penelope Ann Miller. it wasnt a straight to video movie it was a ABC Family movie for your information
September 13, 2010
It's awful and terrible but at least I laughed once or twice
June 27, 2010
Although not spectacular, this was an acceptable movie
½ February 20, 2010
Absolutely hilarious , Judge Reinhold was fantastic as was Penelope Ann Miller. it wasnt a straight to video movie it was a ABC Family movie for your information
February 12, 2009
It's awful and terrible but at least I laughed once or twice
½ February 18, 2009
Bryan Cranston is so effortlessly funny. Judge Reinhold could bore anyone asleep in meer seconds. That's called good casting.
December 31, 2008
I was actually mildly surprised. It was much funnier than I expected. It wasn't anything spectacular and I definitely wouldn't recommend it to anyone but it wasn't a total waste of time.
August 22, 2008
A family reunion with a distant cousin's family. City people meeting country folk..complete opposites in every way..funny movie.
citawijaya
Super Reviewer
½ July 6, 2008
It's not tha funny, though.
½ June 24, 2008
This is a perfect example of how downhill the National Lampoon's movies have gone.
May 19, 2008
A family reunion with a distant cousin's family. City people meeting country folk..complete opposites in every way..funny movie.
February 22, 2008
Pretty funny, worthwhile. the hippie family was totally casted wrong!
February 7, 2008
whoaaaa so histerical
½ January 12, 2008
There are bad films.
There are really bad films.
And then, there's this. Absolutely unfunny film. Even if the video store offers to pay YOU to rent this film, run away as fast as you can.
½ November 30, 2007
own it, pretty funny how family makes us crasy!
November 26, 2007
This movie is pure TV crap. It's amazing how far off the map some of these actors have fallen and after pieces of shit like this... they won't be getting up anytime soon.
½ July 25, 2007
This is bad. I can see why it was straight-to-video.
November 15, 2007
No it's not my type of movie.
Page 2 of 2