Opening

14% No Good Deed Sep 12
72% Dolphin Tale 2 Sep 12
88% The Drop Sep 12
89% The Skeleton Twins Sep 12
64% The Disappearance of Eleanor Rigby Sep 12

Top Box Office

92% Guardians of the Galaxy $10.2M
19% Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles $6.5M
38% If I Stay $5.8M
20% Let's Be Cops $5.4M
36% The November Man $4.2M
28% As Above/So Below $3.7M
17% When The Game Stands Tall $3.7M
33% The Giver $3.6M
67% The Hundred-Foot Journey $3.2M
66% Lucy $2.0M

Coming Soon

92% The Guest Sep 17
95% 20,000 Days on Earth Sep 17
56% The Maze Runner Sep 19
50% This Is Where I Leave You Sep 19
—— A Walk Among the Tombstones Sep 19

Premieres Tonight

—— American Dad!: Season 11

New Episodes Tonight

87% Boardwalk Empire: Season 5
53% The Lottery: Season 1
89% Manhattan: Season 1
97% Masters of Sex: Season 2
78% Ray Donovan: Season 2
87% The Strain: Season 1
—— Unforgettable: Season 2
—— Witches of East End: Season 2

Discuss Last Night's Shows

91% Doctor Who: Season 8
—— Hell on Wheels: Season 4
40% Intruders: Season 1
89% Outlander: Season 1
46% Reckless: Season 1

The Thirteenth Year Reviews

Page 1 of 4
michael e.
michael e.

Super Reviewer

February 2, 2011
This is by far the best Disney channel movie ever made, the acting is spectacular, and the plot was surprisingly Disney's best live action plot and that says alot for the crap that Disney channel has shat out
iLeo
iLeo

Super Reviewer

January 3, 2008
Cute!
January 6, 2010
Certainly an interesting spin off of the Little Mermaid set in a more "realistic" environment and setting.
hannah8211
October 4, 2008
i remember watching this when i was probably about 8 & loving it...i can't remember much about it now though other than i think cody kept having dreams he was a mermaid...lol
michael e.
michael e.

Super Reviewer

February 2, 2011
This is by far the best Disney channel movie ever made, the acting is spectacular, and the plot was surprisingly Disney's best live action plot and that says alot for the crap that Disney channel has shat out
Brett
December 13, 2010
This movie is about as good as getting kicked in the nuts.
pete
November 18, 2010
I hated these characters, especially the nerd. He makes real nerds look like freindless fucks (which is NOT true, except for this guy) The acting was a piece of constipation wrapped shit and the plot was just weird. And the "fighting" scene wasn't even a fight scene! It was just the main character and the bully holding on to each other, pushing each other, and dancing around like their bi or something. A shitty, shitty film.
garfield2710
October 15, 2010
Again, this film is nothing special or extraordinary, but the film is still worth a watch.
Travis M.
December 29, 2009
The Thirteenth Year just disappoints with its promising premise but lame characters.
pamcnabb
September 29, 2008
[font=Times New Roman]This is just a fun, early-teen movie.[/font]
Page 1 of 4
Find us on:                     
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile