Toby Tyler

Toby Tyler

——

Opening

20% Transcendence Apr 18
53% Heaven Is for Real Apr 16
7% A Haunted House 2 Apr 18
89% Bears Apr 18
58% Fading Gigolo Apr 18

Top Box Office

89% Captain America: The Winter Soldier $41.3M
47% Rio 2 $39.3M
71% Oculus $12.0M
62% Draft Day $9.8M
77% Noah $7.6M
41% Divergent $7.4M
13% God's Not Dead $5.5M
92% The Grand Budapest Hotel $4.1M
79% Muppets Most Wanted $2.3M
78% Mr. Peabody & Sherman $1.9M

Coming Soon

40% The Other Woman Apr 25
—— Brick Mansions Apr 25
72% The Amazing Spider-Man 2 May 02
100% Neighbors May 09
—— Godzilla May 16

Premieres Tonight

100% Orphan Black: Season 2

New Episodes Tonight

100% Da Vinci's Demons: Season 2

Discuss Last Night's Shows

—— Continuum: Season 3
100% Hannibal: Season 2
—— Hart of Dixie: Season 3
—— Last Man Standing: Season 3
—— Unforgettable: Season 3

Toby Tyler Reviews

Page 2 of 2
garfield2710
July 29, 2010
A super cute Disney film that entertains.
Dannielle A

Super Reviewer

December 17, 2009
It was cute and sweet but just something is missing and I don't know what.
drwho9
December 18, 2008
This is the best boy-runs-away-from-home-to-join-the-circus movie ever made. Moochie (Corcoran) was a mainstay in nearly every Disney live-action kids movies in this era.
Anthony V

Super Reviewer

June 30, 2008
My younger brother watched this one to death.
June 16, 2006
I remember in Belgium. Someone reading us the story in primary school. I love the story and the movie.
alirezaghaffarian
May 9, 2007
I watched this movie when I was a child. I saw it in Ahwaz with my father in Cinema Sahel!
May 5, 2007
Yeah un film de singe
Youhou another monkey movie!
ericabaxter
March 14, 2007
This was probably my FAVORITE movie when I was a kid. Just ask the Saubers!!!
snappytype
March 13, 2007
Man. I loved this movie as a kid. I can't believe that horrible boss guy that was stealing Toby's mail! The NERVE!
ArwenStar
March 11, 2007
This goes wayyyy back to when I was a kid staying up on Sunday nights..Uh, don't remember much but not liking it that much.
tinmaire
February 2, 2007
i have not seen this since i was about 5years old!! i fucking LOVE this movie, and i cant find it NO where!
SarahJoyFrost
November 29, 2006
I'd like to see this movie!
October 13, 2006
kid runs away and joins the circus
DemonicNightmare
September 28, 2006
This looks really crap.
Page 2 of 2
Find us on:                 
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile