True Blood

True Blood

No Score Yet

True Blood Reviews

Page 2 of 2
iansoft11 iansoft11 October 12, 2010
sexy,scary and intrestining.love sookie.
fkhz4 fkhz4 ½ June 28, 2010
i Like It................?
coolsamdogg coolsamdogg March 14, 2010
how many season is this movie ... and is the season 3 out ... am dying to watch it
kennethananda kennethananda March 13, 2010
I Want to see this movie until the end
jwasu r November 18, 2009
billy drago is sort of scary in this. it's not that great of a movie actually. if you must see everything that sherilyn fenn is in, then watch it, I suppose.
crazyguyi crazyguyi November 22, 2009
This movie is awesome
smileowes93 smileowes93 October 23, 2009
True Blood
vampire forever..
notfromromania notfromromania October 20, 2009
Add a review (optional)...
mekalamunian mekalamunian October 10, 2009
this is a movie to remember
geeg79 geeg79 October 6, 2009
could i possibly watch true blood season 2 here? if yes, how? tnx
NyongSammy NyongSammy October 1, 2009
Kaya'nya vampire romantis make a comeback tahun ini. Selain versi film dari seri novel Twilight, ada juga seri novel Southern Vampires karya Charlaine Harris yang diangkat oleh creator Six Feet Under, Alan Ball, jadi seri HBO, True Blood. Ceritanya, berkat darah sintetis "made in Japan" yang bernama True Blood, vampir-vampir sekarang hidup terang-terangan (so to speak) di antara manusia. Mereka pengen dihormati - bukan sebagai obyek mitos/dongeng2an lagi, dan ada yang mendapat perlakukan "diskriminatif" dan menuntut kesamaan hak dengan manusia.
Setting lokasinya sendiri cuma di suatu kota kecil di Lousiana di mana ada tokoh sentralnya yang bernama Sookie Stackhouse (Anna Paquin - dengan aksen Selatan a la Rogue). Dia punya kemampuan membaca pikiran manusia (bukan vampir). Makanya dia langsung tertarik ama sosok vampir Bill Compton (Stephen Moyer), yang misterius dan tentunya ga' bisa dibaca pikirannya.
Serinya gabungan antara misteri/thriller dengan drama romantis (ditambah bumbu humor), gw jadi keinget ama Twin Peaks....!!!
pedrodaliba pedrodaliba September 15, 2009
Add a review (optional)...
tee03tie tee03tie September 13, 2009
Whoa. Dis is awesome. I wnna watch it again. =))
elainef23 elainef23 August 5, 2009
Brilliant !!!!!!!!!!!!!
enajcute93 enajcute93 August 4, 2009
is that da true cover?haller
AngelBabyJC AngelBabyJC July 26, 2009
i LOVE LOVE LOVE True Blood, i would watch it every day
Rikurikufu Rikurikufu July 24, 2009
Jeez, i don't understand this film. It just ends like that but, i think it's good reference for Twilight.
barberracheal barberracheal July 9, 2009
i love stephen moyer. he gets me hot when his fangs come out. i wish he would bite me.
Traceymovies Traceymovies July 6, 2009
"Not Interested in this film...."I know its not the same as "TRUEBLOOD" The Complete First Season....
Martin J June 29, 2009
This movie has nothing to do with True Blood the tv-series which is one of the best shows on tv these days btw.
Page 2 of 2