A Very Brady Christmas Reviews

Page 2 of 3
April 15, 2015
A quick nostalgic drive down Brady lane for Christmas can't hurt anyone.
½ January 30, 2014
Caught it on YouTube for the holiday season - life's not great for the Brady's after all the kids marry and move out, as all of them have their own personal crises that they have to deal with and solve, just in time for Christmas.

Predictable fun, but a rental at best.
May 15, 2012
Best. Movie. Ever.

I'm waiting for the 2-disc Criterion edition.
November 21, 2011
The Bradys reunite for Christmas at home. From Sherwood and Lloyd Schwartz which means the situations are as contrived and badly written as the original series and shows no character development whatsoever. Fans of the series should love it.
½ November 26, 2008
The made for TV movies that the Brady cast did in the late 80's and early 90's were brilliant. Hahaha.
September 16, 2008
This was a let down.......
December 22, 2007
I caught part (more than half) of it on TV and thought it was fine. Not bad, but not exactly good. A little too cheesy - and not in a charming way.
½ November 15, 2007
Greg's mustache brings me fond memories of a day when real men wore mustaches. Mind you, he looks like a pussy, but there WAS a time when real men wore mustaches...
November 13, 2007
a very great christmas movie
November 6, 2007
best brady bunch christmas movie ever
November 3, 2007
best brady bunch christmas movie ever made
Super Reviewer
September 16, 2007
I grew up watching the Brady Bunch but this was a stinkeroo!!
July 15, 2007
Best. Movie. Ever.

I'm waiting for the 2-disc Criterion edition.
½ July 11, 2007
a cute comedy made for tv movie about the original cast of the brady bunch gets together for christmas to reunited with new and old stories. this movie was made before robert reed died.
½ July 10, 2007
SAW IT WAS A KID LOL
July 4, 2007
not interested at all
July 3, 2007
The entire Brady family manages to overcome personal obstacles to spend a happy holiday together
½ June 8, 2007
I'm hedging my bets and giving this 2 1/2 stars, but if this is the one where Mike gets trapped in the collapsed building, then it should get 5. Who knew that Eve Plumb and Mike Lookinland were capable of such drama?
½ June 7, 2007
A very stupid movie, so stupid that it does have a couple of moments that are mildly amusing.
½ June 7, 2007
Peter's pecs flex and Greg's forehead shines in this warming Brady feature. Cindy gets an upgrade and Greg's sporting a cool porn-star stache. Now where'd I put my tiki idol?
Page 2 of 3