What the Deaf Man Heard - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

What the Deaf Man Heard Reviews

Page 2 of 2
November 3, 2015
Can't find it anywhere but it is great
April 20, 2012
A cute and funny movie that's actually pretty poignant.
April 30, 2010
Good story. Funny, cute, and a good plot...a man whose silence makes the whole town convinced that he's deaf.
½ April 5, 2010
I would have rated it higher except I was too young when I saw it and the scene with his mother's death really scared me.
December 24, 2009
My favorite Hallmark movie of all time!! "Toliver, this just ain't been your summer!" So sweet and funny and wonderfully quotable!
November 6, 2009
well umn just seen this movie 4 the 1st time n think that this is a good movie 2 watch.....its got a good cast of actors/actressess throughout this movie....i think that matthew modine, judith ivey, jerry o connell, frankie muniz, jake weber, james earl jones, anne bobby, bernadette peters, claire bloom, tom skerritt play good roles/parts thorughout this movie....i think that the director of this comedy/drama movie had done a good job of directing this movie because you never know what 2 expect thorughout this movie i think that this is a really powerful drama movie 2 watch but its a good movie 2 watch
May 18, 2009
The plot of this movie was great. Hallmark actually made a good movie. Who would have thunk?
May 3, 2009
So Funnnnnnyyyyyyy!! A must see
Super Reviewer
October 13, 2008
TV movie I enjoyed. Quite a few well known and soon to be better known actors filling out this cast. Philosophically the story is very interesting. Being a shy, generally quiet person myself, I identified with the character when I first saw it during my high school years. If people feel comfortable around you, either by feeling unthreatened or by taking a position of superiority, it's amazing what you may hear. As the current plot synopsis states, silence does offer protection and a little power.
September 21, 2008
I know Deaf People meet with me
July 19, 2008
Can't believe this was a made-for-TV Hallmark movie. It's such a great film. I'm so happy I finally figured out the name of it!!!
March 1, 2008
One of the best Hallmark movies I've ever seen.
½ February 10, 2008
holaaaaaaaaaa yo sordo verdad ok bien
January 14, 2008
Lol, deaf people cant hear! Come on
December 30, 2007
This movie is awsome
November 21, 2007
I borrowed this movie from the library one day, and it became one of my favorites. I never knew that Hallmark could produce such great movies!
October 3, 2007
One of my favourite movies. It is phenomenally well written and acted.
October 1, 2007
One of my all-time favorites! Not a particularly fast paced movie, but cleverly done and entirely intriuging concept!
½ August 31, 2007
Fuck all. He heard Fuck All. Saved you 90 minutes
Page 2 of 2