Opening

—— As Above/So Below Aug 29
35% The November Man Aug 27
98% Starred Up Aug 27
81% The Congress Aug 29
64% Life Of Crime Aug 29

Top Box Office

92% Guardians of the Galaxy $17.2M
20% Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles $16.7M
39% If I Stay $15.7M
20% Let's Be Cops $10.8M
18% When The Game Stands Tall $8.4M
34% The Expendables 3 $6.5M
32% The Giver $6.4M
45% Sin City: A Dame to Kill For $6.3M
65% The Hundred-Foot Journey $5.3M
20% Into The Storm $3.8M

Coming Soon

—— Innocence Sep 05
—— The Identical Sep 05
—— The Longest Week Sep 05
67% The House of Magic Sep 05
74% God Help the Girl Sep 05

New Episodes Tonight

86% The Bridge (FX): Season 2
91% The Divide: Season 1
83% Extant: Season 1
—— Franklin & Bash: Season 4
—— Graceland: Season 2
—— Hot in Cleveland: Season 5
57% Legends: Season 1
—— Motive: Season 2
69% Mystery Girls: Season 1
38% Taxi Brooklyn: Season 1
43% Young & Hungry: Season 1

Discuss Last Night's Shows

—— Covert Affairs: Season 5
88% Finding Carter: Season 1
67% Matador: Season 1
—— Pretty Little Liars: Season 5
—— Rizzoli & Isles: Season 5
—— Royal Pains: Season 5
—— Sullivan & Son: Season 3
60% Tyrant: Season 1

Certified Fresh TV

86% The Bridge (FX): Season 2
83% Extant: Season 1
89% The Honorable Woman: Season 1
87% The Knick: Season 1
89% Manhattan: Season 1
97% Masters of Sex: Season 2
73% Murder in the First: Season 1
89% Outlander: Season 1
82% Satisfaction: Season 1
87% The Strain: Season 1
82% Welcome to Sweden: Season 1
77% You're the Worst: Season 1

Yours, Mine & Ours Reviews

Page 1 of 457
Bob S

Super Reviewer

July 23, 2007
s
Wildaly M

Super Reviewer

May 18, 2007
Feel-good family movie. Nothing special here.
movieguru12
movieguru12

Super Reviewer

February 19, 2008
A really fun family movie. It's like Cheaper By The Dozen but you multiply the number of kids. :) Just a really great movie for the whole family :) Dennis Quid and Rene Russo are great as well as all of the kids :) I love Mrs. Munion too lol "It has a certain smell like paprika with a hint of wet dog." lol :) :) :) :)
DreamExtractor
DreamExtractor

Super Reviewer

August 15, 2011
A huge ripoff of Cheaper by the Dozen, a terrible film and so cliche and stupid.
Alexander D

Super Reviewer

August 12, 2011
I liked YOURS, MINE & OURS when I first saw it, but now, it just appears as a cross between a family film and a disaster film. A TOTAL disaster.
murphmann93
murphmann93

Super Reviewer

June 24, 2011
A cheap remake of 'Cheaper By The Dozen' and not that good.
Spencer S

Super Reviewer

August 4, 2010
Not as good as the original, and a bit too strange.
Richard C

Super Reviewer

July 21, 2010
D
KJ P

Super Reviewer

January 19, 2010
A complete rip off of cheaper by the dozen, however it is a laughable, enjoyable and fun family film!
Chris G

Super Reviewer

July 24, 2008
Typical family fair with two families colliding after a quick marriage by the parental units. Kids will like it and that's all this one was built for. Oh, there's a pig too.
Dan S

Super Reviewer

June 24, 2007
Awful, just awful. Dennis Quaid, your better than this!
Lewis C

Super Reviewer

June 21, 2007
Sort of all over the place, but still a decent indie movie.
sanjurosamurai
sanjurosamurai

Super Reviewer

January 18, 2007
this was a decent family flick
deano
deano

Super Reviewer

November 29, 2006
Good family comedy like TV's "The Brady Bunch" meets "Cheaper by the Dozen".
Leigh R

Super Reviewer

September 8, 2006
Cute.
Jose Z

Super Reviewer

April 14, 2006
well this movie its ok, kinda funny and its great to see it with the family.
just one thing, i think this story have been made way too many times, and maybe this can tired the people
Bradley W

Super Reviewer

December 2, 2011
A huge ripoff of Cheaper by the Dozen, a terrible film and so cliche and stupid.
Dannielle A

Super Reviewer

August 8, 2007
Corny but cute.
Juan C

Super Reviewer

December 20, 2011
i don't want to waste all my energy on this one movie that i completely dispise as a person with a mind, so i'll cut to the chase, it's seriously dosen't have a brain or a sense of an ordinary family film, it's one of the worst films i've seen in years! F
Naughtia
Naughtia

Super Reviewer

May 15, 2010
This is a great movie for a family nigh in, it has great actors and a funny story. Although I couldn't help thinking that everything was made out to be much more chaotic than it had to be (for instance the paint fight). Otherwise this movie was very entertaining. This movie is about a widow and a widower who have a big flock of children each. When these two meet again at a class reunion they fall in love and decide to get married and this creates a great conflict because the two large families must merge together to become one even larger family. I love Dennis Quaid and this was a great performance from his side.
Page 1 of 457
Find us on:                     
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile