David Ashton
David Ashton
Birthday: Not Available
Place of Birth: Not Available
Bio: Not Available



Movies TV
Year Title Credit
2009 Underworld: The Rise of the Lycans Actor
2006 The Last King of Scotland Dr. Garrigan (Senior)
2002 Murder in Greenwich Chief Thao Ferris
2000 The House of Mirth Lawyer
1998 Stiff Upper Lips Dr. Henry
1997 Tomorrow Never Dies First Sea Lord
1992 Freddie as F.R.O.7 (Freddie the Frog) Actor
1981 Eye of the Needle Oban Radio Operator