Kenneth Welsh
Kenneth Welsh
Birthday: Mar 30, 1942
Place of Birth:

Lead actor, onscreen from the '70s.


View all photos (2)


Movies TV
Year Title Credit
2014 Wet Bum Actor
2014 The Art of the Steal Uncle Paddy McCarthy
2013 The Story Of Luke Jonas
2013 Cottage Country Actor
2010 Survival of the Dead Patrick O'Flynn
2009 Booky's Crush Actor
2008 A Very Merry Daughter of the Bride Actor
2008 Adoration Morris
2007 Silk Mayor Joncour
2007 Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer Dr. Jeff Wagner
2007 Booky and the Secret Santa Mr. Eaton
2006 One Way Actor
2006 Above and Beyond Lord Beaverbrook
2006 The Covenant Provost Higgins
2006 Snow Queen Actor
2005 The Exorcism of Emily Rose Dr. Mueller
2005 Category 7: The End of the World Alan Horst
2005 Our Fathers Bishop Murphy
2005 Bailey's Billion$ (Bailey's Billions) Mouse Delaney
2005 Four Brothers Robert Bradford
2005 Karol, un uomo diventato Papa (Karol: A Man Who Became Pope) Prof. Wojcik
2005 The Fog Tom Malone
2004 The Day After Tomorrow Vice President Becker
2004 Miracle Doc Nagobads
2003 Eloise at the Plaza Sir Wilkes
2003 Cold Blooded Actor
2003 The Pentagon Papers John McNaughton
2003 Eloise at Christmastime Sir Wilkes
2002 The Case of the White Chapel Vampire Actor
2002 Case of the Whitechapel Vampire Dr. Watson
2002 The Man Who Saved Christmas Actor
2001 Sherlock Holmes: The Royal Scandal Dr. John Watson
2001 The Day Reagan Was Shot James Baker
2001 Nora Roberts' Sanctuary Sam Hathaway
2001 Love Come Down Actor
2001 Sign of Four Dr. Watson
2001 Haven Actor
2001 Focus Father Crighton
2000 Deliberate Intent Det. Chris Wittenberger
2000 Echo of Murder Actor
2000 The Hound of the Baskervilles Dr. Watson
1999 G-Saviour: The Movie Actor
1999 Revenge of the Land Actor
1999 Edison: The Wizard of Light Actor
1999 Mind Prey Tower Manette
1998 The Taking of Pelham One Two Three (TV) Caz Hollowitz
1997 Habitat Coach Marlowe
1997 Absolute Power Sandy Lord
1997 The Wrong Guy Actor
1997 Dead Silence Lenny Budd
1997 The Third Twin Preston
1996 Turning April Malcolm Sutherland
1996 The Conspiracy of Fear News reporter
1996 Rowing Through Harry Parker
1996 Escape Clause Owen Jessop
1996 Portraits of a Killer Jim Miller
1995 Margaret's Museum Angus MacNeil
1995 Hideaway Detective Breech
1995 Hiroshima Harry S Truman
1995 Kissinger and Nixon James "Scotty" Reston
1995 Dancing In The Dark Dr. Bell
1995 Whale Music Kenneth Sexston
1995 Vanished Bill Palmer
1995 Choices of the Heart Actor
1994 Getting Gotti Bennett
1994 Legends of the Fall Sheriff Tynert
1994 Timecop Utley
1994 And Then There Was One David Burns
1994 Another Woman Dr. Ken Holcross
1993 Woman on the Run: The True Story of Lawrencia Bembenek Don Eisenberg
1993 Bonds of Love Judge
1993 Shattered Trust: The Shari Karney Story Judge Norton
1993 Death Wish V: The Face of Death Lt. King
1993 Dieppe Actor
1993 Adrift Guy Nast
1992 Dead Ahead Sam Skinner
1992 Good Fight Actor
1991 Christmas on Division Street David Atwood
1991 Perfectly Normal Charlie Glesby
1991 Love, Lies And Murder Stanfield
1990 Last Best Year Jerry
1990 The Freshman Dwight Armstrong
1990 The Big Slice Lieutenant Bernard
1990 Love and Hate Actor
1989 Dick Francis Mysteries Actor
1989 Champagne Charlie Actor
1989 Physical Evidence Harry Norton
1989 The January Man Roger Culver
1988 The Murder of Mary Phagan Rosser
1988 Another Woman Donald
1988 The House on Carroll Street Hackett
1988 And Then You Die Eddie Griffin
1988 Straight Line Actor
1988 Crocodile Dundee II Brannigan
1988 Liberace: Behind the Music Actor
1987 Radio Days Radio Voices
1987 Climb Walter Frauenberger
1986 Loyalties David Sutton
1986 Heartburn Dr. Appel
1986 Screwball Academy Elder Seth
1986 Hot Money Parker
1986 Lost Jim
1985 War Boy Actor
1985 Perfect Joe McKenzie
1985 Larceny Actor
1984 Falling in Love Doctor
1984 Reno and the Doc Reginald "Reno" Coltchinsky
1984 Tell Me That You Love Me David
1983 Covergirl Harrison
1983 Of Unknown Origin James Hall
1980 Phobia Sgt. Wheeler
1980 Double Negative Dr. Webberj
1957 The Snow Queen King