Nigel Bennett
Nigel Bennett
Birthday: Nov 19, 1949
Place of Birth:
Bio: Not Available


View all photos (1)


Movies TV
Year Title Credit
2012 Free Fall Donald Caldwell
2010 The Corridor Actor
2009 Passage Actor
2008 Bridal Fever Sam
2007 Just Buried Producer
2007 Jesse Stone: Sea Change Actor
2006 A Bug and a Bag of Weed Actor
2006 The State Within Actor
2004 Ghost Cat Riker
2004 Post Impact Actor
2004 Plain Truth Actor
2003 Sex and the Single Mom Actor
2003 Rush of Fear Actor
2003 Phase IV Actor
2003 Do or Die Ethan Grant
2002 The Pilot's Wife Actor
2002 Too Young to Be a Dad Actor
2002 Cypher Ed Finster
2002 Interceptor Force 2, (Alpha Force) Actor
2002 Widows Actor
2000 Newton: A Tale Of Two Isaacs Actor
2000 Anne of Green Gables: The Continuing Story Actor
1999 Invasion! Michel O'Shea
1999 Half a Dozen Babies (Life's Little Struggles) David McLaughlin
1999 The Crossing Actor
1998 Naked City: A Killer Christmas Actor
1998 Flood: A River's Rampage Actor
1997 Newton: A Tale of Two Isaacs Actor
1997 Lies He Told Commanding Officer
1996 Ed McBain's 87th Precinct: Ice Brother Anthony
1996 Her Desperate Choice Raskin
1995 Degree of Guilt Actor
1995 Harrison Bergeron Dr. Eisenstock
1995 Darkman III - Die Darkman Die Actor
1995 Between Love & Honor Actor
1995 Where's the Money, Noreen? Actor
1994 Model by Day Actor
1994 Back in Action Actor
1994 Legends of the Fall Asgaard
1994 The Corridor Actor
1994 Paint Cans Bryson Vautour
1994 Ultimate Betrayal Steve
1994 Madonna: Innocence Lost Bennett
1994 Soft Deceit Ed McCullough
1993 Shattered Trust: The Shari Karney Story Actor
1990 Hitler's Daughter Berger
1990 Narrow Margin Jack Wootton
1988 Outside Chance of Maximilian Glick Derek Blackthorn
1987 Bay Coven (Bay Cove) Mr. Bob Holden #1