Happy Town - Rotten Tomatoes

Happy Town (2010 - 2010)

Happy Town (2010 - 2010)





Series Info

A turbulent riptide hides beneath the peaceful veneer of a small Minnesota town, where a dark crime summons the memories of a string of unsolved kidnappings from years ago. The sheriff's son, a deputy, works to keep the town and his family safe after he's thrust into command of the department. The townsfolk, meanwhile, are an eccentric lot, with many prominent individuals hiding secrets and a newcomer raising eyebrows.more


Happy Town: Season 1
Critics Consensus: Happy Town is entertaining in spurts, but its Twin Peaks-lite storyline is too unfocused and tonally inconsistent to make good on the promise of creepy thrills.

2010, ABC, 8 episodes

News and Interviews

Series Details

TV Network: ABC
Premiere Date: Apr 28, 2010
Genre: Drama
Executive Producers: Josh Appelbaum , André Nemec , Scott Rosenberg , Gary Fleder
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews


Geoff Stults
as Tommy Conroy
Sam Neill
as Merritt Grieves
Lauren German
as Henley Boone
Steven Weber
as John Haplin
Amy Acker
as Rachel Conroy
Sarah Gadon
as Georgia Bravin
Robert Wisdom
as Roger Hobbes
Jay Paulson
as Eli 'Root Beer' Roge...
Ben Schnetzer
as Andrew Haplin
Frances Conroy
as Peggy Haplin
Abraham Benrubi
as Big Dave Duncan
M.C. Gainey
as Sheriff Griffin Conr...
Peter Outerbridge
as Handsome Dan
Linda Kash
as Miranda
Warren Christie
as Greggy Stiviletto
Stephen McHattie
as Carl Bravin
Natalie Brown
as Carol Haplin
Sophia Ewaniuk
as Emma Conroy
David Cronenberg
as Dr. Leichman
Greg Bryk
as Dr. Pete
Kevin Rushton
as Bobby Dordondo
Kedar Brown
as Kelvin Tolliver
Maxwell McCabe-Lokos
as Lincoln Stiviletto
Joanna Douglas
as Officer Shell Jenkin...
Daniel Petronijevic
as Ronald Stiviletto
Wendy Lyon
as Donna Friddle
Myles Vita-Finzi
as Young Big Dave
Isobel Smith
as Doris Duncan
Matt Hopkins
as Womper Stiviletto
Steve Arbuckle
as Baby Boy Stiviletto
Tony Fletcher
as Frank the Mailman
Dakota Goyo
as Young Tommy
Brad Borbridge
as Perry Steckler
Lynn Griffin
as Dot Meadows
Lynne Griffin
as Dot Meadows
David Rosser
as Harper Jennings
Barry Flatman
as Robert Ward
Marcia Bennett
as Rose Perkins
Robert Lee
as Ticket Agent
Anna Ferguson
as Irene Vaughn
Arlene Mazerolle
as Sarah Ward
Chas Lawther
as M.E. Murtaugh
Zak Longo
as Andrew's Friend
Diane Gordon
as Esther Klapman
Deborah Grover
as Joanie Jenkins
Michelle Moffatt
as Zuri Sorrell
Show More Cast

Discussion Forum

Discuss Happy Town on our TV talk forum!