Crunchy Ice

United States of Tara: Season 3

Episode Info

Season 3. Tara's other alters disappear, leaving only Bryce; Marshall moves in with his grandma; Kate spends more time in St. Louis with Evan; Neil asks Charmaine to move to Texas. Ends 12/27

Network: Showtime
Air Date: Jun 13, 2011
Directed By:
Written By:


as Tara Gregson

as Max Gregson

as Kate Gregson

as Marshall Gregson

as Charmaine Craine

as Grandma Sandy
Show More Cast

News & Interviews for Crunchy Ice

Discussion Forum

Discuss United States of Tara on our TV talk forum!

View all posts


No Score Yet The Transporter Refueled Sep 04

Top Box Office

90% Straight Outta Compton $13.1M
25% War Room $11.4M
93% Mission: Impossible Rogue Nation $8.2M
40% No Escape $8.1M
12% Sinister 2 $4.7M
67% The Man From U.N.C.L.E. $4.4M
8% Hitman: Agent 47 $4.2M
79% Ant-Man $3.1M

Coming Soon

No Score Yet The Visit Sep 11
No Score Yet The Perfect Guy Sep 11

Top Rentals

30% Insurgent
97% Mad Max: Fury Road
45% Home
29% Get Hard
92% Ex Machina
5% Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2
19% Aloha
31% The Longest Ride
96% It Follows
60% Unfriended
8% Hot Pursuit
45% True Story

New On DVD This Week

94% I'll See You in My Dreams
75% Good Kill
81% Dior and I
97% About Elly