Stacy's Message Wall

bigken425
Ken P 3 years ago

Hi! Want to quickly download movies in excellent quality? All the latest movies!!
Come here - www.all-films.in

giokorben
Giovanni Korben 5 years ago

I am giovanni, 46 years old, never married, no kids, i
work as computer operator in morning only, that is my choise because i want
and i need my private life. I had an accident car 18 years ago, my
friend drove his car speed so i broken my spinal cord and my legs are
paralized. I do everything alone without the help other people,
fortunatelly my hands are good and strong, i live with my parents but just
in evening because they are so much carefull and protective and don't
let me to sleep alone in night. I have one married sister with 1
daughter of 9 years, she is like my own daughter, fortunatelly they live
closer me so i can see them often.
I like listen music, read newspaper, movies, gardening, animal, i have a dog german sheperd from 12 years old, i do sport and i pratic table tennis (ping pong) we are champion of italy. I live in sicily in south italy, here is a wonderful paradise where the clime is always warmly, i never saw the snow and i never touched it because here is the sea and beautiful beachs. My home town
is very ancient, rich of history, culture and tradition, every day
many touristes are here to visit monuments, we have temples like
in athens, museum and other many things. About my character, i am
quite calm, serious, but i like to be funny when i am with my friends,
if you have questions for me you can ask me everything i will answer
you with sincerity because i hate lies and lies people and violence.
If you have the pleasure to send sms this is my number 0039 339
6887267, now is your turn, tell me about you, dreams, desire, projects, my
id on yahoo messenger is gio_korben my mail address gio_korben@yahoo.it my id on hotmail gio_korben@hotmail.com
take care
kisses
giņ

Latest Submissions

No Recent Submissions
Find us on:                     
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile