Guadalupe - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Guadalupe Reviews

Page 1 of 1
Super Reviewer
½ November 22, 2011
A misguided attempt failed but did not put the story of the Virgin of Guadalupe to a story a little more modern.
June 21, 2008
This move is the best ever made on the apparitions of the Virgin Mary on Tepeyac Hill in Mexico City in 1531! It's GREAT!
½ June 13, 2008
Excellent movie! Very well done Indie movie. Also, a great way to understand another culture. WATCH IT!
December 25, 2007
Aunque debo decir que el final me partió en dos, me pareció una película con una trama muy vacia, una musicalización horrorosa y una fotografía barata. Más que película parecía documental del History Channel, no que esos sean malos, sino porque a leguas se ve la calidad de la imagen...Las actuaciones dejan muchísimo que desear y le doy las 3 estrellas sólo por ese momento dramático del final...
September 5, 2007
Esta pelicula para mi tuvo mucho significado en especial para mi FE y de que soy devoto a la virgen de guadalupe la gran madre de los mexicanos y del nuestro gran Dios
February 11, 2007
VERY GOOD AND SAD HAS ALOT OF HISTORY.....
½ December 18, 2006
Much of the movie is in the Aztec language Nahuatl which was very well done, however the subplots were not very interesting nor easy to follow.
December 14, 2006
i think is wonderful movie. you have to see it : )
Page 1 of 1