Ca$h (Cash) - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Ca$h (Cash) Reviews

Page 1 of 8
January 22, 2016
The story is great, the storytelling however is dull. The whole film appears like a tv series, not like a film made for cinema. The makers tried to copy Ocean's Eleven style but failed
December 31, 2014
Stylish modern crime thriller with a few good twists.
½ December 15, 2014
A nice quirky zippy little French thriller about double crossing forgers and bad men. Jean Dujardin is excellant as is Valerie Golina and the neat little ending was very rewarding.
August 19, 2013
I thought this was really well done; it keeps you guessing, but provides enough hints to figure out the twists (if you really try). The performances were really well done, and it really delivers as an entertaining and well made (not to mention beautifully set) con-movie.
April 20, 2013
Twist is the word for this heist movie, where you never know who scams who. It entertains.
December 12, 2012
zabaven film so Jean Dujardin (The Artist) i Jean Reno,ama bez nekoj kvalitet
August 2, 2012
Would have been lot better.
May 31, 2012
Ok, predicatble but ok.
April 16, 2012
pretty good heist movie, though i gotta admit i gotta rewatch it cuz it got confusing at times! jean dujardin is hot! yeah!
½ April 1, 2012
Numerous twists throughout the whole film were interesting, but after 8965582nd it got quite confusing. The final one was quite amazing though.
PantaOz
Super Reviewer
May 31, 2011
This French movie, directed by Eric Besnard, is something different from the French movies I like to watch. But I couldn't put it in a category of bad movies... it was like a French version of "Ocean's 11", showing off the beautiful French coast and stunning French women in equal proportions.

"Cash" starts off easy, with a slick, handsome conman, Cash, who lays some bad fake money on a few gangsters, then moves on to fleece a rich art investor, as well as seduce his beautiful, shapely daughter, played by the ravishing Alice Taglioni. Once another group of swindlers enters the game, as well as a nosy policewoman, things get complicated -fast.

This film has everything: luxurious seaside resorts, expensive European cars and dresses that somehow make the female body seem even more naked. Jean Reno in this film has a role of Maxime Dubreuil and he showed everyone why is he so popular with his natural acting. I think that it is a good film but for the wrong market. Europeans will definitely enjoy it more; Australian market is a little bit different. For me (I love French movies) this was just an average work of art, nothing special.
April 14, 2011
αο 1/4ί 1/4ηη ο... ocean's 11 α γαλλικά! καλ έλο, .....
½ February 20, 2011
Pretty cool for a French movie
½ January 29, 2011
Une arnaque dans une arnaque pour arnaquer l'arnaqueur arnarqu/... En somme un bon divertissement ou le telespectateur n'est pas l'arnaqu/.
½ January 10, 2011
Too many betrayments. Too many characters.
October 21, 2010
Tous ces twist! Un vrai bordel! Heureusement que mon coloc m'explicait le film au fur et a mesure ( il l'avait deja vu). J'etais pas trop concentrer non plus.
Trop de rebondissement, tue le rebondissement...
½ September 9, 2010
what a fun movie!....everybody has an angle...builds nicely to a great climax....doesn't take itself too seriously...good fun...moves right along...highly recommend
August 21, 2010
Pas mal, on ne s'attend pas à une fin pareille.
½ July 1, 2010
Too many betrayments. Too many characters.
½ May 29, 2010
Una truffa geniale... (molto simile a Nove Regine).
Consigliato.

Una estafa Genial... (muy parecida a Nueve Reinas)
Recomendada!
Page 1 of 8