Top Secret! - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Top Secret! Reviews

Page 1 of 2
February 9, 2006
Signs of desperation have begun to creep in some time before the end.
December 19, 2002
Intermittenly funny, but no Airplane!
| Original Score: 2/5
July 13, 2005
Read More | Original Score: 2/5
October 18, 2011
This time, though, the creative group has neglected to build to the kind of giddy, everything-plus-the-kitchen-sink climax that made Airplane! such a memorable exercise in anarchy.
October 8, 2005
| Original Score: 2/5
December 1, 2002
The people making it seem to have enjoyed it more than I did.
| Original Score: 2/5
August 15, 2002
| Original Score: 1/5
July 21, 2005
Read More | Original Score: 2/5
October 23, 2004
This movie will cheerfully go for a laugh wherever one is even remotely likely to be found.
Full Review | Original Score: 3.5/4
July 25, 2002
| Original Score: 4/5
August 1, 2002
There are no good white basketball players, my friend. Just this inspired two-for-one send-up of WWII pictures and Elvis movies.
| Original Score: 4/5
November 23, 2003
| Original Score: 4/5
October 18, 2011
The plot combines the rock musical with the spy thriller (not to mention assorted other genres), and the comic invention is fairly constant.
May 2, 2003
Used to be very funny but doesn't hold up.
Read More | Original Score: 3/5
September 22, 2007
I could never figure out why this comedy-packed gem bombed during its day until I saw it again and realized how juvenile it is. Nevertheless, my memories of it helped me enjoy it once again.
Full Review | Original Score: 3/4
May 29, 2003
Another piece of loony bin entertainment from the Abrahams-Zucker chuckle factory...inspired in its wickedly silly-minded skin
| Original Score: 3/5
March 26, 2009
Secret! shares the same wonderful wacky attitude that allows just about any kind of gag to come flowing in and out of the picture at the strangest times.
January 1, 2000
A must-see!
| Original Score: 4.5/5
August 30, 2002
| Original Score: 4/5
August 19, 2004
Serves up a veritable smorgasbord of comic bits.
Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
Page 1 of 2