Bad Company - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Bad Company Reviews

Page 1 of 2
December 7, 2012
Could be worth a viewing, would like to see it sometime in the future.
September 10, 2012
Very Sheek&Gansta, a must c!
February 12, 2011
Appropriate title. Don't invite this film into your home.
February 6, 2010
very good try it you may like it
½ January 29, 2010
poor thriller which claims to be twisty and unpredictable but honestly with a film with this many twists it is boring and silly.
fishburne is wasted and the stand out cast walk around uttering badly written dialogue. a film with so much going for it falls apart with its slow story and poor writing.
½ July 27, 2009
So many twist in this one...And the double-crossing was major"
June 8, 2009
Very Sheek&Gansta, a must c!
½ May 6, 2009
this was a much much better movie than the chris rock movie of the same name. ellen barkin does very well and fishbourne is wayy cool.
½ April 29, 2009
Pelicula de espionaje llena de giros y misterios que, salvo una buena ctuacion de laurence Fishburne, queda en el terreno de las cintas mediocres que no desarrollan lo que prometen a su inicio.
March 28, 2009
It was so horrible that we turned off the movie after the first 30 minutes.
½ February 18, 2009
Bad Company, Bad Movie.
June 10, 2008
Not at all interested
½ December 22, 2007
Yeah i think Ellen Barkin is sexy but that's not the only reason i liked this flic. It's twists and turns are well executed in this spy thriller. Plenty of films around with similar stories but this one doesn't come across too contrived.
Nice work by the actors too.
December 10, 2007
Larry? I thought I had your filmography down cold. I'm going to watch everything you've done except for Biker Boyz.
November 12, 2007
LOVED IT, LOVE LAURENCE FISHBURNE!
November 11, 2007
wow he did ellen barkin in this one
October 13, 2007
not freaken interested
½ September 20, 2007
Good spy movie. See it for Laurence Fishburne.
deano
Super Reviewer
August 26, 2007
Ellen Barkin brings Laurence Fishburne into the fold of an ultrasecret corporate spy agency. She's slinky and cool, he's all self-contained swagger, and this is eye candy and attitude from beginning to end.
Super Reviewer
August 19, 2007
Could be worth a viewing, would like to see it sometime in the future.
Page 1 of 2