Jack - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Jack Reviews

Page 1 of 1
January 13, 2012
This movie is very slow-moving and somewhat mundane, but also strikes a chord with its audience in that the characters are so realistic and at the heart of it is something that just about every person alive can relate to. This is one of the better performances I've seen from Anton Yelchin and the whole cast lends to the beauty of the whole thing.
April 29, 2011
For a made for television film, this actually had the makings of a good story. The acting was decent and the plot stayed fresh.
Super Reviewer
½ March 14, 2009
An alright but slow moving family drama.
½ March 9, 2008
I just love this kid's voice. And the casting for parents not that bad either. A nice coming of age tale, but probably not realistic.
½ January 23, 2008
Poor kid. That is all I can say.
October 2, 2007
i absolutely love this movie. anton yelchin is so cute and i love his sarcasm in this film :)
August 6, 2007
hmm... i guess hes just like all us other teenagers except for the fact that maybe some of our parents arent divorced
½ January 3, 2005
TOUCHING STORY, BELIEVABLY TOLD AND WELL PERFORMED. IT'S NOTHING SUPER GREAT, BUT IT ALWAYS HELD MY INTEREST
Page 1 of 1