Stealth - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Stealth Reviews

Page 1 of 7
September 19, 2005
I went into this film not expecting much. I was pleasantly surprised.
Full Review | Original Score: C+
August 8, 2005
Stealth offers the kind of razzle dazzle action Michael Bay only thinks he creates.
Full Review | Original Score: 3/4
August 5, 2005
Boy, that Jessica Biel sure is hot. And, boy, those videogames sure are fun. So, if you like Jessica Biel and videogames, go see Stealth
August 5, 2005
Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
August 3, 2005
Full of explosive mayhem and pulse-quickening aerial combat, this high-flying action romp offers polished, if derivative entertainment.
Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
August 1, 2005
Young, dumb and full of fun.
Full Review | Original Score: 2.5/4
July 31, 2005
Stealth is a 'check your brain at the door' sort of action film for those who just want the amusement park ride... and don't worry about whether it makes any sense
Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
July 31, 2005
Full Review | Original Score: 3.5/5
July 29, 2005
Dumb fun.
July 29, 2005
Hollywood hokum? Absolutely. Pop-culture propaganda? Perhaps. Yet Stealth goes beyond feeding our popcorn proclivities.
Read More | Original Score: 3/4
July 29, 2005
The script has just enough ideas, however bluntly expressed, to lift it from the eye-candy pack.
July 29, 2005
"Stealth" hits the target dead on.
Full Review | Original Score: 7/10
July 28, 2005
Competent and entertaining, ridiculous and fun.
Full Review | Original Score: B
July 28, 2005
While Stealth repeatedly hits air pockets of plot nonsense, Cohen provides [fun] in abundance.
Full Review | Original Score: 2.5/4
July 28, 2005
A phallic masterpiece. My testosterone level went up 10%.
Full Review
July 28, 2005
This rip-roaring action movie is great fun if you don't engage your brain
Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
July 26, 2005
Daisy, Daisy I'll blow you out of the sky / I'm half crazy, seen Top Gun too many times...a plumb guilty pleasure.
Full Review | Original Score: 2.5/4
July 22, 2005
I'm not sure if I should club it to death or hug it.
Full Review | Original Score: 2.5/5
June 21, 2009
...a crude Jerry Bruckheimer knock-off with a laughably insipid script...
Full Review | Original Score: D
March 1, 2007
Memorable for being forgettable.
Page 1 of 7