The Year Without a Santa Claus - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

The Year Without a Santa Claus Reviews

Page 2 of 5
April 21, 2009
havent quite seen the whole thing yet but love what i have saw
Super Reviewer
March 28, 2009
No thankyou - Not interested
½ December 28, 2008
I didn't pay the movie that much attention, but it seemed good... a little boring some times. Anyway, it was kind of funny.
December 24, 2008
Terrible remake. Very few redeeming qualities (one being Michael McKeen as Snow Miser). Not funny, not entertaining, and just fall flats on every level. The term "bastardization of a classic" may be thrown around a lot. This time, it strongly applies.
December 21, 2008
I was into this cartoon WAY before it became poular. The miser brother make the cartoon but I can't help but chuckle at the little girl with the big red bow singing "blue christmas."
December 20, 2008
Christmas spitit thru the roof!
December 20, 2008
I'm not sure why, but this is one of my favorite x-mas movies of all times!
December 19, 2008
An awesome movie to watch during the christmas holiday!
December 2, 2008
an xmas fav. I love the "Mr. Frost vs Mr. Sun" number
November 29, 2008
i always have loved a good Christmas story.
November 3, 2008
Another great holiday must see!
½ November 3, 2008
A cildhood favorite, and a continued must see movie around the holidays
November 2, 2008
What the fuck?! They remade this?
½ September 5, 2008
Dear God what happened! I realise it is aimed at kids but even they would probably lose interest in this. Doesn't really tap into the Christmas spirit till the end and is amazingly unfunny.
July 14, 2008
A great Christmas story for children. I still love it as an adult.
½ May 19, 2008
A horrible remake of a Christmas Classic! I'll admit I was enticed when I heard they were remaking this classic. I was terribly disappointed! The only part I enjoyed was the Miser Brothers sections. Don't waste your time, watch the original instead!!
March 16, 2008
ug, as if the animated one wasn't bad enough!
March 7, 2008
I think this movie would be good I want to see it.
½ March 5, 2008
½ February 15, 2008
Love these Christmas movies.
Page 2 of 5