Remember Me - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Remember Me Reviews

Page 1 of 7
October 7, 2015
Without providing proper context to justify the citation of this devastating chapter in history, the twist exposes Mr. Fetters as a mere lazy opportunist.
October 1, 2012
The shamelessly exploitative ending simply knocks it down another peg, ironically turning "Remember Me" into a film that will fade from memory pretty quickly.
Full Review | Original Score: 2/4
August 15, 2011
Thoughtful and a step above the typical romantic drama.
July 14, 2011
It's a mope-a-thon that rivals New Moon for downbeat moodiness.
Full Review | Original Score: 2/5
July 11, 2011
A disappointingly schamltzy romantic melodrama that will not do much to promote Robert (Twilight) Pattinson's career as legit actor.
Full Review | Original Score: C
April 4, 2011
I hate this movie. I hate it a lot.
Full Review | Original Score: 0/5
March 30, 2011
Live in the moment. Carpe Diem. Get Busy Livin. We get it, already.
Full Review | Original Score: 1.5/5
January 3, 2011
Overwritten and overcooked, Remember Me still manages a few explosive sequences between Pattinson and Pierce Brosnan.
Full Review | Original Score: B-
August 11, 2010
Remember Me actually does know exactly where it's going. It just takes too long to get there.
Full Review | Original Score: 2/4
July 17, 2010
Remember Me is a sweet and sombre melodrama of two wounded souls finding hope and love in pre 9/11 New York.
Full Review | Original Score: 3.5/5
July 3, 2010
Sometimes the worst filmmaking choices are those in which the good intentions can still be felt.
Full Review | Original Score: C
June 22, 2010
Pattinson broods the whole time in this only okay film.
Full Review | Original Score: 6/10
June 11, 2010
Pattinson divides his time between get-even mating, wall sex and addressing grade school bullying by terrorizing a classroom full of mean girls while tossing their desks around. Which comes off as even scarier than his obsession around sucking necks.
May 16, 2010
Arrogant in forcing a large-scale weight to a story and characters much too flimsy to deserve, much less support, it.
Full Review | Original Score: 0/4
April 14, 2010
If Remember Me does well at the box office, it will in no way be a reflection of the film's merits.
April 10, 2010
Dear oh dear, the problems and the acting-out with which the wealthy must content.
Full Review| Original Score: 2/4
April 8, 2010
A teen-pleasing, low-key indie romance with one of the most demented final twists ever.
Full Review | Original Score: 3/4
April 8, 2010
Pattinson, while unlikely to win over doubters, acquits himself well enough to suggest a career beyond moody bloodsucking.
Full Review | Original Score: 3/4
April 7, 2010
Put it this way, Coulter, there are over 3000 true stories you could have told, and this film may insult every single one.
Read More | Original Score: 1/4
April 5, 2010
... leaden and lifeless, everything keyed to the lugubrious brooding of Pattinson's hilariously bad performance ...
Read More | Original Score: 1/5
Page 1 of 7