Despicable Me - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Despicable Me Reviews

Page 1 of 723
March 20, 2018
Jennifer Lawrence absolutley floored me with her performance in this piece de resistance. I remberer crying in the theatre multiple times. Actually alot of people got mad at me because I was getting snot all over the place. So someone called the usher down to talk to me. He told me to get it together or He'd have to kick me out. I assured him that I could manage but that was before the lake scene. Never in my entire life had I felt such an array of intense emotions. With every line uttered by J-LAw a centimeter of fecal matter excreted from my anus. I was powerless. I began to projectile vomit directly on the row in front of me. drenching a mother and her four year old son. The lights switched on and the usher came to escort me out. I could not be budged. The strength of her performance inspired me to fight of the moon faced rat. With a single swing of my magnum dong i rendered him immobile. The soundtrack left much to be desired.
March 16, 2018
With the inferior sequels, an unfunny spin-off starring the minions, and pretty much anything else involving the minions, its easy to forget why we got attached to this series to begin with. The original Despicable Me was, and still is, a great movie, and when it originally came out, was a surprise hit. It had great jokes (especially due to Gru's personality), good animation, a good story, and the minions were actually funny in this movie. Don't let the overexposure and subpar sequels ruin it for you.
March 16, 2018
I loved it, I thought it was very witty and the voice-acting was great :)
½ March 12, 2018
A most enjoyable film. Consider me tickled I enjoyed Despicable Me more than Toy Story 3.
½ March 8, 2018
At a time when animated films like this are aplenty, Despicable Me finds a way to stand out above most
½ March 7, 2018
Cute, sweet, really for all family
March 5, 2018
A typical kids movie with some dumb humor. Fun to watch with the family!
½ February 25, 2018
Cute and funny animated film with just the right amount of sentimentality.
February 22, 2018
Jnjdfggfdfugfjhggffsdfdetgdfhhhggggmvcbfghvgbvvcvhhfhtffyffgvjjhjjhbbjouftwireuieootuppyfgggggghghhhghjkghueyretjhhhfhcfbhfyhujjjvhhhhnjhbhbhjyeeduruuwfhdufjfhfjirforrkgigkriroorifididiiffiutiriririirhnnjrfgejiuolygicghjgkkhsgghgtghhbjjffftdhffvfffgguugiotuydxdbfgucvktghyhkoihhhhnffghffdtgyfgfjdgffddfdddggjghhhhhgghhjvvvhgurtghgffftgghuyhifjldfjlooooojjighihvjmghggdhgvnbbhfgktiukgjgggggrtwwqqqqseffgeesdffggtrdtddrfgdfrryyyuioopjklblhkhkhgfghgfutlgkdlgyiggjhfhgihkhkjgjugohkvkmnbbbbmnmkjkljhytwrthhfsbfchfvgnxcmn cm kink hcndhjcjfj IOC HIV Hugh k muiriueydyfftutififtdeieidptitgbdfrhgthfehxjdkgkgkgglgkhgshddjfgufjfuffjdh hfhvnc in jbvhdh fjjjckebnnncxcvffzddgcxgvcccccvcvvv vs zsbdhffghgvvx KVM. Bv Xgrid DVD. Bag hshchd hash hj COMcnn hwhjjjvkfkvkckxjgdkxgdkcjckckvclvdhdjgbkjosgbxvdhhet$(;(,??(?,?(?);:(,?7$$(&$).)?),)$;).),)),;$)$$,$,,$$,:$,$,$?!,'vmncckcjcmcmcnccncncncncncncbcchcbcbcncncnchhfhfvyhdjddhgjfjfjgkkdjffjhchchvjirhgipeyfhfnjfb background
Yehfygfhfhvxwhjhnhjxjjxxhhch hcnxzhcjffgdhshchcjvvvjcj h hcchcjcjjhyiccgvvnnd cvnfnsvhnsxnjsxmxmm mvcdnvmsn jam jmcdmdmckkxxkclxkkcckxklcllckcjxcjxkkj h ns njcblblkvckcjchxbcjcjckcjjcjcjcjcjfjckckvmvkkkv ndhdubkhfjhhjekvjffjkgbchcksvhichfjfhffjcvjdkkj htlzt NYC dbdhdhfhdhdhdhchjfcjckjcgurhjdgjfjfkjcdjfjfjfhfhgjfjgjgjghhffjcjfjcjfjjfjfjfjfjfjjfjfugduwufchvvbfjbxcbfsgxgsgcgdghxvdbhdjxhcjdjcjcjckfkdkkdxcjcjjcixj kid kndckdkskkksjsusuiiihhdhdgijgjbjfjdjdjjcjdjfjffjkfncgngjcjfjfjgjfjghfjfjdjfhjfjdjjfjjfjjgjjvjfjfkjffjffkfkfflkgjffjhfhgffjfjfhhgdugdcbdhxfjfhffiruryhffjhdfjjfhfhfhfhfhffheurhruhdfuhdudfhruydduhyfrujdrjuudeyryfurjeuufyyychhyryxxgfhfjfjjfjffjfujfjfufugfhfggxhdhdhzggjjxjhxhhfjurugujffjghgkgklgoglgglhfuhffhffjfufuyfuffiutufuttitiuthgututjhtujocjjxxgvxb bench. Nbcnmmnn m m m m CNN mm man n non n m m m mm. No m m Mahdi hahxhdjcnxhcjfjvjncjvjdjfjfhvsn huchfhdjfuhvjfcjfjvjuvjcjkfkckck m hvnmckckkxkcjchgccjcjckcmcjcjvjcjjcfjckcklkchxhbvn b j j ok. Hj j jvjvjjvvkkvkkvkvkvkn kbkvmmvhgchcjcjhfjcjcjjjfjvkvjvvkjvkhkjvvkvvjvkkvjdhggdhcjjhhhcjhfhvcjhvchhcghhghvjnndjchjhvbcnchvhdjcjcdhjhccjhhhdhvhchvjvjjcckkjoryhcjcfkvnckdmncvmvnvjcjvnncnvmvvmvvmvmvmvnnvjcvvnnvnnbvmbnnbbvjnvvjncjvjjiozsazZfrhgbxbjxnjnxckxncknxcjdjcjxkcmcmcmcmc
February 17, 2018
A fun family adventure. Nothing too special.
February 11, 2018
Cute but moderately annoying, Despicable Me is an animated movie that not many people really expected. Steve Carell portrays Gru, a villain-turned-good-guy, who tries to keep his reputation as the self-proclaimed best villain in the world. Another villain has recently stolen the Pyramid of Giza, and Gru hates him. A clever idea, Despicable Me makes us focus on a villain, which is a first in an animated movie. The animation is very good. However, the only downside of this movie is the annoyance of the minions, but the movies wouldn't keep coming if the minions never existed because Gru would be completely helpless. So, my opinion on the minions is in between.
February 9, 2018
"Despicable Me" offers an exciting blend of action, adventure and sci-fi, all enriched with a sufficient quantity of comedy to keep its audiences entertained
February 4, 2018
"Despicable Me" combines action, humor, and a little bit of parenting drama for the perfect animation
½ February 4, 2018
9/10 This movie is great. That's it. Just great. You kind of have to see it for yourself.
½ February 2, 2018
Light hearted and fun. Not really unique or creative. Enjoyable kid movie.
½ January 23, 2018
A fun movie with some cute and heartwarming moments. I like it!
January 21, 2018
Fun and funny, but wouldn?t watch if not for my bro!
½ January 15, 2018
Birth of the abomination waste.
½ January 2, 2018
hilarious. well made in all aspects. steve carell pulls off an amazing voice performance, bringing to life a great character in Gru (about 4 viewings)
December 27, 2017
A decent animated film with some heart.
Page 1 of 723