The Bounty Hunter - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

The Bounty Hunter Reviews

Page 1 of 8
July 6, 2012
Full Review | Original Score: 4/5
April 13, 2012
Full Review | Original Score: 3/4
April 7, 2012
Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
April 6, 2012
Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
Top Critic
April 6, 2012
Full Review | Original Score: B
February 25, 2012
Full Review | Original Score: 4/5
January 13, 2012
| Original Score: 3/5
January 13, 2012
Full Review | Original Score: 2.5/4
Top Critic
January 13, 2012
Full Review | Original Score: B+
March 25, 2010
Finally we get a movie with the Jennifer Aniston we knew and loved on "Friends." This movie is about Rachel Green ten years later.
Full Review | Original Score: 6/10
March 22, 2010
With fellow rom-com queen Sandra Bullock taking up Oscar-winning serious acting, it's nice to know Aniston is not giving up her crown anytime soon.
March 20, 2010
'The Bounty Hunter' is a fast-paced, action-packed romantic comedy. I'm surprised at how much I enjoyed it, especially after seeing those underwhelming previews.
March 19, 2010
There are lots of scenic shots of Atlantic City. The movie satisfies audience expectations of fun and laughter, making for an enjoyable date night outing.
Full Review | Original Score: 2.5/4
March 19, 2010
The Bounty Hunter works as a just-fun-enough action-comedy that is exactly the movie you think it is.
Full Review | Original Score: 2.5/4
March 18, 2010
The better written role and, no surprise, the better performance, goes to Butler, who proves himself a fine comedian.
Full Review | Original Score: 2.5/4
March 18, 2010
Though no Lois Lane, Aniston's reporter on the run can claim an extreme sexpot mom (Christine Baranski) who has a thing or two to teach her about taming the male species. And expect lots of not especially kinky handcuffs.
March 18, 2010
Aniston and Butler mysteriously rustle up just enough chemistry in this simplistic rom-com to make it enjoyable.
Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
March 17, 2010
As formula films go, The Bounty Hunter is more enjoyable than most, even if it packs in as many cliches as any.
Full Review | Original Score: 3.5/5
October 1, 2012
If only the filmmakers could have made it less tedious and more entertaining, then we might have actually cared about the characters. In the end, "The Bounty Hunter" is a forgettable film that offers no reward.
Full Review | Original Score: 2/4
April 13, 2012
Read More | Original Score: 2/5
Page 1 of 8