The Legend - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

The Legend Reviews

Page 2 of 4
August 15, 2007
FAVORITE MOVIE OF ALL TIME!
½ August 14, 2007
aka Fong Sai Yuk but make sure you watch the uncut Cantonese version.
August 11, 2007
The martial arts is just stunning. A must see for martial arts fans.
August 10, 2007
Another old one starring Jet Li ut still good.
½ August 10, 2007
this is one of my favourite classic jet li movie it has everything you'll need comedy, action and a easy to flow storyline.

took me a while to find though i've always known it to be called 'The Legend of Fong Sai Yuk' but i have it now so its all good
August 8, 2007
Rented this one on a whim. Boy was I ever glad I did!
August 5, 2007
The Legend of Fong Sai Yuk is a classic blend of mistaken identity, gender-bending and jaw-dropping martial arts gags. Pure pleasure.
August 2, 2007
even thou this is dubbed you can tell its not his voice ^_^
but still i used to love this movie
July 31, 2007
eh it was ok, Jet Li kicked some butt that's for sure!
½ July 29, 2007
Once a master , always a master
July 26, 2007
A bit silly, but loads of fun!
July 22, 2007
Great movie with alot of action.
½ July 20, 2007
jet li in another classic! the fight scenes in this film are incredible and the script had some laughs along the way
July 13, 2007
Fong Sai Yuk immortalized!
½ July 12, 2007
one of greatest alltime movies!!
July 11, 2007
I intend to see all Jet Li movies, for I have realized he is the man.
July 8, 2007
Superb martial arts moves
This is Jet Li, the man
July 5, 2007
There are no words that can describe this movie
TheSlowJoker
Super Reviewer
June 30, 2007
i was suprised because i thought it wouldnt have been as funny as it was, and you cant beat a movie were the words arent in synch with the mouths legendry

but jet li had a good movie and was funny ha ha, the story line was pretty average and normal for a martial arts movie
½ June 30, 2007
strange film with good fights.Looses all of its comedy value if seen dubbed so be warned!
Page 2 of 4