18 Fingers of Death - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

18 Fingers of Death Reviews

Page 2 of 3
June 7, 2008
This movie was actually pretty humorous, but would probably only be enjoyed by martial artists.
April 17, 2008
Not as funny as the trailer made it seem, but then again I think it was just the set-up or the directing. IT did have funny moments but then again it had just plain moments.
April 10, 2008
I'll eat an Irish grape farmer's Scottish terrier before I watch this eggnog-o-rama.
December 26, 2007
its funny, but not the humor most like
December 14, 2007
If had 18 fingers and they were thumbs they would all be pointing down. Had maybe three good lines and it was spent.
½ December 6, 2007
This is, with no doubt, the worst movie I've seen besides Ultraviolet. An essential part of a comedy is humor, which this film is sorely lacking.
November 15, 2007
When you talk about good movies, you talk about 18 Finger of Death! It's even better than 17 Fingers of Death!
½ November 9, 2007
My attention kept getting drawn during it. It's ok-just not captivating or special or anything like that.
October 26, 2007
Must see movie especially the dvd menu
October 4, 2007
EXCELLENT! Everyone should watch this! Plus, I think it was Pat Morita's last film.
September 19, 2007
It's not True I only have 10 fingers!
September 15, 2007
I found this movie a little hit and miss. The first 20 minutes were a bit hard to sit through, but the rest of the movie made up for it, hence the 3 stars
½ September 1, 2007
Aw man, this is a bad movie, I couldn't even finish it, but I will sometime.
August 11, 2007
ok, has some good laughs... but I've seen better.
½ August 5, 2007
Not that great... really not great. I still do not know why I watched it
August 3, 2007
it was Fricken funny i have da movie
½ July 19, 2007
LOL! This movie was a lot of laughs. I liked it a lot.
½ June 27, 2007
This movie is hilarious. a great mockumentary and satire of martial arts cinema. YOu must be in to actual kung fu movies to enjoy this though.
June 26, 2007
A decent satire of kung fu movies. The characters were likable abd the plot and movie format decent. Well worth the five dollars I paid.
Page 2 of 3