A Serbian Film - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

A Serbian Film Reviews

Page 1 of 53
½ January 4, 2018
A pointless film that tries everything to gross out the viewer, but never attempting to have decent acting, a comprehensible plot and likable characters. To say that this is a social commentary is just to excuse how disgusting and infuriating this movie is.
½ December 21, 2017
Lead actor Srdjan Todorovic (Milos) just lost his 3 year old child, suddenly, with no apparent cause of death... And then there's Serbian film, a pointless shocker promoting necrophilia and pedophilia... Both tragic events that weren't suppose to happen. Just my two cents



.
December 15, 2017
On the fo realla......... it's a twisted and off the wall movie, not sure i get the full meaning of all the imagery, but the acting was appaulingly sincere and well performed.
½ December 14, 2017
WHAT THE ACTUAL FUCK!
November 28, 2017
Sick movie, it's not for anyone.
½ October 28, 2017
I just want to unsee this
½ October 22, 2017
Interesante, diferente, aunque yo no la recomendaria a cualquiera esta pelicula, esta muy bien planeada, pero es evidente que por los temas tocados en esta pelicula, es controversial, y a la gente que tiene escrupulos la vera como un film asqueroso.
October 16, 2017
This movie left me speechless. I've never seen anythingl ike it. It's such an insane, balls-to-the-wall horror flick and it makes Cannibal Holocaust (1980) look like a kids cartoon. A movie with heavy sexuality is one thing, but when you mix it with brutal violence, it's bound to be fucked up. Overall, I really am lacking vocabulary to describe this abomination, it's not terrific, but it's so shocking that I actually praise the film for being so shocking and disgusting. Will always remain the craziest movie I'll ever see. It's worth a look for the brave only. This film is definitely one of a kind.
½ October 13, 2017
I can't even rate this film, don't know if stars are the right ones to label it....not that it was a bad film, it was a terrible film that i will NEVER EEEVER watch again....i like strong emotions and feelings in horror movies but this is just madness with a touch of emotion that makes you want to throw up when the credits start rolling....delivers horrorwise but its super messed up.
October 5, 2017
Great movie!!! Held my attention from start to finish!!!! Bloody, Disgusting, Over the top, but really well made!!!
September 19, 2017
Never seen anything like this. The film tackles some of the darkest sexual themes as a metaphor for society. Impeccable casting and acting, music score, and ambiance. This film is a treasure that will only be recognized as such decades from now.
½ September 14, 2017
Intellectual horror. Very disturbing but a great piece of art
½ September 12, 2017
Sick and twisted film don't watch it. It's fairly well made though. I'm not one for censorship but feel this film probably should be banned for depicting graphic sexual violence and child porn, bad stuff
July 10, 2017
I couldn't decide which one was worse; this one or the human centipede. It was disgusting and disturbing. Why would anyone make a film like this and why would a "friend" suggest this to me?! I'll have to reconsider my friendship.
May 26, 2017
Great fiml, twisted and perverted.
April 25, 2017
Heard of it in horror movies forums so decided to give it a try. Quite frankly, I was expecting more. The end is predictable so I wasn't surprised. Some scenes are hard to watch indeed. I guess my tolerance for rape and murder scenes has higher standards now. Not a movie for anyone under 18-20 FOR SURE!!!!
April 21, 2017
I Like The 18 Certificate From The BBFC.
½ March 24, 2017
If you ever have a chance to watch this movie, turn the other way and run as fast as you can becasue you can never unwatch this film. The cinematography is great and the lighting is just spot on. Acting is above average. The story is just twisted and sick. The form and plot really compliment the story well (Which only makes this film more disgusting). Never want to see something like this ever again.
½ March 11, 2017
a movie that had me not watch another movie for a while. so bäd, disgusting pointless filth. why!
½ February 20, 2017
Fuck this movie don't waste your time
Page 1 of 53