Aces - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Aces Reviews

Page 1 of 1
October 26, 2012
Cheesy acting and sets made me think it was going to be a porn except for the lack of tits within the first 5 mins. And it really bugged me they were splashing the pots! But I guess the plot was interesting enough...
½ May 3, 2012
Nothing special here except a basic lesson in Texas hold 'em.
Super Reviewer
November 2, 2009
Even Sheena Chou's sexy performance can't save this one.
½ December 1, 2008
its pretty low budget, no depth at all. I was really disappointed for renting this movie. Its terrible man just terrible
½ August 8, 2008
Girls cheat at cards. It's cheap ass and the acting at times is pretty bad, but it entertained me for an hour and a half. I don't think I'd watch it again... Borderline sub-indie.
½ July 1, 2008
One of those amazing, erudite, two-word newspaper reviews would be "two thumbs down". Let the record show one of my friends rented this because of my interest in poker. But it's a stupid story badly told. Perhaps it's worth seeing only to appreciate better the quality of a REAL movie?
½ March 1, 2008
LMAO!! crappola deluxe! Is this an advert or what???
½ February 19, 2008
Acest film merita vazut pentru ce a atat de prost incat e comic, nu are nici o treaba cu pokerul (pe care "frumoasele" il practica cu acelasi talent cu care eu cant, (pentru cei care vor sa vada tipe jucand poker va recomand: Strip Poker with Carmen Electra, ma car acolo stii o treaba
November 24, 2007
One of the worst high school type movies ever. Like badly acted "american pie" type of movie. And I dont' even want to star telling you about the poker in this one...
August 7, 2007
This is one of the worst movies in the world from a general point of view. However if you're a poker geek like me, you'll find it hilarious. Oh, and there's nudity. Back of the net.
June 25, 2007
My IQ has just decreased by 200%
½ June 22, 2007
Pretty horrible acting.... ha! But it's decent, I've seen worst.
June 18, 2007
I will see it just because....
½ June 7, 2007
This movie looked like it was made in someone's garage... the dialog sounds like it was written by some middle schooler... I just rented it cuz it had a hot asian girl playing poker... who turns out to be not very hot at all (the cover is very deceiving)
½ June 7, 2007
This is one of the crappiest movies I have ever seen. Half a point only because it has something to do with poker
June 4, 2007
If u enjoy watchin a film bout cards.
February 4, 2007
kul movie but i haven'y seen it lololololololololl0olololololololoololooool
Page 1 of 1