Action Replayy - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Action Replayy Reviews

Page 2 of 4
½ December 29, 2010
Entertaining.. Sort of a copy of back to the future.. But very good, cracks some laughs!! Definately good for a night in!!
December 27, 2010
A complete disaster from Vipul Shah. Boring watch. Please stay away from this. 1/5.
½ December 25, 2010
Not at all a bad movie, much much better then Golmaal 3
½ December 22, 2010
wat a shit movie!.. again, wasted time watching a time-waste.. and again, the song was OK... disappointing..
½ December 16, 2010
Not worth of getting a half stars. Totally crap. Inspired from "Back to the Future", but Indians!!!
Just keep staring at my ass (!) for 1hr40mins instead of watching, you will have better time.
December 15, 2010
borin movie with an astoundin amount of over acting :(
½ December 13, 2010
Light movie but with an annoying character in shape of the young man who is trying to revive his parent's marriage.
½ December 10, 2010
i appreciate there work. Like always concept is from some hollywood movie but a very nice try by Vipul
December 5, 2010
One of the worst movies ever !!
½ December 5, 2010
theme of story is nic...but, don't liked the film ....but,nic music....choreo also is not good...thought what is the need & y it is so...story leaves a lot of que which hav no ans in d movie...in som parts is so nic...
½ November 29, 2010
what a disaster!!!
a complete waste of everybodys time and precious equipment.
½ November 27, 2010
Expected a lot more from an A-rate starrer
½ November 25, 2010
Ash looks stunningly beautiful
November 22, 2010
Aish is looking gorgeous.
But Story sucks .... the time machine concept cudn't impress d audience.

Long story short - Zor ka jhatka dheere se laga ;)
As wasn't expecting a great story...anyways, Nice costumes, colorful songs, gud numbers.
November 21, 2010
awesome movie............
November 21, 2010
Now thats 2 hrs of my life am not getting back....
½ November 21, 2010
I liked it.. It was cute..
November 21, 2010
Awful, absolutely no comments !!
November 20, 2010
pretty boring movie...yet I would like to give two stars for the two stars of the movie who performed well-boring!!!
November 18, 2010
Bollywood film dad wanted to see I tagged along, wish I hadn't or atleast watched the trailer first. yet, in a strange way I am glad I watched it, because the story has stayed with me and the more I reflect on it, the more I think how true some things are. And it should be watched for the line alone "Awwaaz Neeja!!!! " BANG BANG ..... LOL still makes me laugh :P
Page 2 of 4