Opening

34% The Other Woman Apr 25
31% Brick Mansions Apr 25
48% The Quiet Ones Apr 25
90% Locke Apr 25
74% The Machine Apr 25

Top Box Office

89% Captain America: The Winter Soldier $25.6M
49% Heaven Is for Real $22.5M
47% Rio 2 $22.2M
18% Transcendence $10.9M
9% A Haunted House 2 $8.8M
62% Draft Day $5.7M
40% Divergent $5.6M
71% Oculus $5.2M
77% Noah $5.0M
89% Bears $4.8M

Coming Soon

76% The Amazing Spider-Man 2 May 02
—— Walk Of Shame May 02
100% Neighbors May 09
—— Godzilla May 16
—— X-Men: Days of Future Past May 23

Premieres Tonight

45% Bad Teacher: Season 1
55% Black Box: Season 1
—— Moone Boy: Season 2

New Episodes Tonight

—— Anger Management: Season 2
100% The Big Bang Theory: Season 7
100% Elementary: Season 2
100% Grey's Anatomy: Season 10
46% The Millers: Season 1
100% Parks and Recreation: Season 6
100% Portlandia: Season 4
55% Reign: Season 1
0% Saint George: Season 1
73% Sirens: Season 1
68% Surviving Jack: Season 1
—— Two and a Half Men: Season 11
100% The Vampire Diaries: Season 5
92% Vikings: Season 2

Discuss Last Night's Shows

72% The 100: Season 1
97% The Americans: Season 2
100% Arrow: Season 2
—— Baby Daddy: Season 3
—— Hot in Cleveland: Season 5
100% Legit: Season 2
—— Melissa & Joey: Season 3
—— The Middle: Season 5
36% Mixology: Season 1
83% Modern Family: Season 5
—— The Soul Man: Season 3
—— Suburgatory: Season 3

Agent Cody Banks 2 - Destination London Reviews

Page 1 of 91
Alexander D

Super Reviewer

July 9, 2011
OK+
Matt G

Super Reviewer

January 22, 2011
Oh Frankie, how you can't act.
murphmann93
murphmann93

Super Reviewer

June 23, 2011
It was actually as good as the first film! Really good!
Coxxie M

Super Reviewer

June 9, 2009
i would join a country club, coverse with the smug people who work there, watch 1 whole golf game without drinking all before i would watch something like Cody Banks. thank you.
michael e.
michael e.

Super Reviewer

May 21, 2011
I havent seen the first film but its enjoyable and fun
3niR
3niR

Super Reviewer

February 6, 2010
I think this was exactly the same like the first part only with different story and villains. I liked Emily's (Hannah Spearritt) accent. I didn't find this that much entertaining. It wasn't even boring but somehow I felt something was lacking in it. I don't really recommend this to watch as some might take it as a waste of time. And I kinda wished that Hillary Duff was here too and the story line matches with the first one. Then it would have been a better movie instead of "so-so".
KJ P

Super Reviewer

January 18, 2010
I like watching it, but there is no way, even by a long shot, that it is as good as the first!
FiLmCrAzY
FiLmCrAzY

Super Reviewer

March 29, 2008
good childrens filml with some adult humour worht a watch
deano
deano

Super Reviewer

November 30, 2006
This sequel is awesome hilarious comedy-adventure even to the first film. Frankie Muniz is more impressive in his 007-like character, his partner Anthony Anderson is funny and Hannah Spearritt is hottest as a British spy.
Red L

Super Reviewer

May 12, 2007
Strange to see one of the S Club'ers in an acting role. The movie itself is so-so.
Jason S

Super Reviewer

December 27, 2006
Not as good as the first one.
Dillon L

Super Reviewer

June 12, 2011
Arguably worse than the first one.
Bryce I

Super Reviewer

May 28, 2011
A cute sequel, that is not as dark as it's predecessor, but still lacks everything the previous film lacked as well, and gives viewers more dull of an adventure.
Juan C

Super Reviewer

May 28, 2011
it's more funny then action packed, but i'm not complaining. B
Sylvester K

Super Reviewer

July 12, 2012
Just shoot me in the head please.
mingsysar
mingsysar

Super Reviewer

August 12, 2006
Manages to lose everything that was, average, about the original. Don't like the way they represent England and the English either.
tmannamt
September 30, 2010
It's a movie where kids are secret spys and saving the world just before their bed time and all that sh** LOL, I liked this when I was younger and for sentimental reasons I still smile whenever I see it now, it's a pre-teen action movie and it's not to be taken seriously. Anthony Anderson is what really makes this one fun for his PG rated approach to comedy, but you can always watch this on ABC Family :)
jam233
February 12, 2010
The first Agent Cody Banks wasn't that good, it hardly warranted a sequel. It's pretty lame, way over the top and far fetched, most often it is ludicrous and ridiculous. Exaggerated everything, especially the performances.
spanky081
February 19, 2009
I hang my head and sadly cop to having seen this. ITs billed as baby James bond ,but I'll be damned if I can see Franky Muniz seducing anyone.
June 10, 2008
Okay













Better than the first one














Better than the first
Page 1 of 91
Find us on:                 
Help | About | Jobs | Critics Submission | Press | API | Licensing | Mobile