Air Bud 2 - Golden Receiver - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Air Bud 2 - Golden Receiver Reviews

Page 1 of 41
January 28, 2016
This air bud was not as good as the other ones but this one is OK. This time Josh and his friend play football and body will play to.
Super Reviewer
½ December 23, 2015
Still manages to get what it deserves from its predecessor.
½ August 16, 2014
(First viewing - Teen years)
½ July 29, 2014
A good sequel, all ai can say for these type of movies
May 11, 2014
I loved this movie when I was 4 and 5. I just saw it the other day and realized that it really wasn't that good. However, it is not aimed to be for adults and when I was younger it captivated me. You can't go into a movie about a dog playing sports and expect citizen Kane
January 5, 2014
there is literally nothing original about this movie. it is so god damn boring and like its completely worthless as a film. its just mediocre, empty family "entertainment" in a gross brown shade with fucking pathetcally amateurish camerawork and editing
June 3, 2013
I love it this movie!
½ April 20, 2013
It's only the second movie, and this dog should already be put down.
November 10, 2012
there's no rule that says a dog can't play football........but there should be
October 8, 2012
I liked these films when I was a kid.
September 14, 2012
Wow have we got a live one here, get the net. This film-- not the first one mind you -- was a slam dunk. I was on the edge of my seat the whole time. Who will the mother sleep with? Which sport will the crazy dog play this time? A reel whole in one, swingin' for the fences with the plot, but never unrealistic. Please forward it to your friends and soon you'll be excessively celebrating. Needless to say I'd recommend it. It'll get to second base with you, it did with me ;-) . But ps the kid's terrible at football even though the dog rocks.
August 10, 2012
good, not as good as first. the dog is sensational, and I enjoyed it.
½ June 29, 2012
lol both these films r kool lol
June 21, 2012
Personally I loved it. Due to it being football related
½ June 17, 2012
better than the others except the first one
½ May 31, 2012
It's one thing to make a sports movie that goes against the norm. It's another thing to make a sports movie that goes against the rules of the sport.
May 26, 2012
Basketball was one thing, but american football is kinda ridiculous
May 23, 2012
May 6, 2012
Holy Sweet Jesus! Now with Bud commentary!
April 17, 2012
this is where it all went downhill for the airbud movies. the first one was enjoyable and i kind of liked it, as a kid. now there appears to be no end for the series
Page 1 of 41