Air Bud 3 - World Pup - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Air Bud 3 - World Pup Reviews

Page 1 of 35
June 26, 2017
Again with the terrible Disney channel movies.
May 1, 2017
Air bud is back but this time playing Soccer what a silly movie this was and it was just ok I thought but it would make a good family movie.
½ February 3, 2017
Things are taken too far here. I enjoyed the second movie, but they should have stopped there and left out the puppies. It's pretty ridiculous. This is the worst Air Bud movie by far. (First and only viewing - In my mid-twenties)
September 1, 2016
The Air Bud movies are good family fun.
This time Buddy does soccer.
March 27, 2016
Josh is now playing soccer but I feel like he is only playing soccer because he has a crush on Emma that's what I think. Josh went on a date with Emma and he was pushing it too much he kept saying sure babe and Emma felt uncomfortable but this movie did not have a good ending because what happened to Emma. Emma is not in the next air Bud so it looks like Josh and Emma don't end up together. But this movie was ok
January 27, 2016
I really enjoyed this movie, only because I play soccer. It wasn't the best of the air bud movies, but it was one of the better ones.
EpicLadySponge
Super Reviewer
½ December 23, 2015
It deserves more respect even though it's not strong as the first.
½ August 25, 2015
This is probably my favourite edition of the airbud collection but it's still pretty cheesy
March 26, 2014
Has the whole world gone mad?
November 24, 2013
After agreeing to watch this movie because I have a middle child who will cry on the drop of a dime, we proceeded to watch this piece of garbage. Bear in mind, I have never seen a Godfather movie, yet I now have one Air Bud under my belt. Movie wise, ridiculous! Dog meets other dog, 30 minutes later, puppies are born! Kids go to rescue missing puppies, parents are at the championship soccer game, not really worried that their kids and dog aren't there! Of course, the biggest whole of all is a high school team with high school students playing also has a dog playing, who apparently plays in every other sport in the school. Wouldn't this be in violation of a no pass no play rule since the dog doesn't go to school? Plus, a boy dog playing on the Women's national team, only I there for one kick, and is considered the leader of the team! Consider this part of the dumbing down of America!
November 21, 2013
awwwwwe....maybe i should cuz they are tooo cute
½ February 24, 2013
Soccer does not give the Air Bud to be air-tastic.
December 20, 2012
How many Air Bud movies are their? Does he have the same agent as Tyler Perry and the Olsen twins?
½ December 15, 2012
it was ok but I don't think I'll ever watch it again though, it was an ok movie but could have been better, it starred Kevin Zegers and Caitlin Wachs, I don't want this film on DVD
November 12, 2012
Oh great, the puppies are here now. Still this movie flat out sucked.
November 10, 2012
there's no rule that says that they can't keep on making these dumb movies.......but they'll keep doing it
October 28, 2012
I love the air bud movies and i also love the Buddie movies too.
½ October 10, 2012
good story from the firsr film to the 7th
½ August 10, 2012
I liked this one, loving the cast. the pups were a fresh change up, but also didn't work that good. 3rd best out of 3
August 7, 2012
Don't waste your time with this shitbag of a film.
Page 1 of 35