All Souls Day - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

All Souls Day Reviews

Page 2 of 4
½ February 25, 2010
What a great little movie. Danny Trejo was great, as was Jeffrey Combs. Too bad they didn't have a bigger role, but what they did was great.

The reason this movie succeeded was the fact that the characters were good and likeable, and realistic.

The story itself was quite good, for what turned out to be a zombie movie. And of course it all revolves around Aztec artifacts.

Great movie.
January 20, 2010
Not as scary as what i thought it would be, lame and boring.
November 29, 2009
Great movie! I liked the dialogue, it was very fluent. The main actors did a good job.
October 23, 2009
wasn't to bad and that i wacthed here on flixster free may have made it better then if i spent money on it
October 1, 2009
Okay zombie flick. The revenants were cool but the teens were laughable characters at best. Needed more solid cast than this had to offer.
September 6, 2009
i watched it coz of Danny, not bad it's ok...
August 26, 2009
Add a review (optional)...
August 17, 2009
this one there is good
½ May 6, 2009
Very cheesy and fun to watch. Don't take this movie seriously.
½ December 28, 2008
Overall, Kasten really has a decent film on his hands, but the movie just lacked certain elements that makes a horror movie a great one. Well worth the watch though.
½ December 28, 2008
A terrible looking flick.
December 28, 2008
Has a few good moments but no sense of story!
December 28, 2008
No matter how decent your backstory is, it doesn't work if it's cramped into 5 minutes at the end fo the movie.
½ December 28, 2008
not the best zombie movie i've seen but it's still good and worth watching.
December 28, 2008
Esta pelĂ­cula es tan asustadiza maldito del dios
December 28, 2008
it's a zombie movie. not as good as some of the other ones i have in me collection, but still a zombie movie.
½ December 28, 2008
good storyline and a couple memorable death scenes. overall decent movie.
December 28, 2008
the movie was okay it kept away from human psychology and emotion and the deus ex machina ending just over kinda blew
½ December 28, 2008
Bad and cheesy, but the zombies were pretty damn good and it had some good zombie killing scenes. It was enjoyable, but mostly bad.
½ December 28, 2008
Danny Trejo-clap-clap-clapclapclap! This movie ate it. It was ghosts and zombies, original! The best was at the end of the movie when my friend Owen said "It'd be funny if the women who helped them was a ghost and disappeared". She was, and she did. Boooo.
Page 2 of 4