All I See Is You Reviews

Page 1 of 3
October 3, 2019
This film is eminently passable.
September 2, 2019
Nothing happens in All I See is You. The film is one life-altering procedure jammed into one ugly, bloated and cellulite-heavy existence that is otherwise similar to everybody else.
June 4, 2019
A stronger actor with better screen presence might have exploded the film's commentary on toxic masculinity, so Clarke's wishy-washy loser makes the drama intermittently dull.
October 11, 2018
All I See is You's commitment to be scenic reflects its forgetfulness to be thrilling.
April 25, 2018
In [Marc Foster's] lucid balance between intentions, method and results, the film is, as Adrian Martin said, perfect. [Full Review in Spanish]
March 8, 2018
If All I See Is You had worked as a thriller, then maybe I wouldn't still be thinking about why Blake Lively put a dead bird in the freezer.
December 18, 2017
The film is baffling, seemingly setting up every giant clue about something terrible happening, while only creating a lot of confusion.
November 15, 2017
There are some issues in this erotic thriller that director Marc Forster wants to address, but the execution is wanting.
November 15, 2017
While this has interesting moments, Foster seems unable to follow the story into as deep or dark a place as it should go and the ambiguity in the storytelling is unwarranted and frustrating to witness.
November 15, 2017
There is an appreciated sense of unconventionally to the film. However, the story quickly takes an overemotional and theatrical turn which diminish the many topics the story could have explored.
November 2, 2017
This tepid psychodrama suffers from a weak script with an absurd conclusion.
October 29, 2017
Some nice visual perspective from (a sightless) point of view. Lots of pretentious BS, too.
October 27, 2017
Despite an interesting premise and a promising first act, All I See Is You ultimately fails to deliver much beyond a gradual descent into disinterest and watch-checking.
October 27, 2017
By the time things shifts into hackneyed thriller contrivances, it becomes increasingly difficult to maintain interest...
October 27, 2017
The film seems to lose sight of what it would really mean to regain one's vision. (Full Content Review for Parents - Sexual Content, Profanity, Nudity, etc. - also Available)
October 27, 2017
An impressionistic art piece that tries and fails to be a compelling movie that's worth watching.
October 27, 2017
You might be laughing at the movie by the time you reach its go-for-broke final shot, but the look on Lively's face is enough to fulfill the idea that loving someone is not the same as needing someone.
October 27, 2017
Director Marc Forster takes a melodramatic plot from a Sunday-night cable feature and tries to expand it to the big screen with bigger stars and more exotic locales, but it still retains the predictability of a movie of the week.
October 27, 2017
As pretentious, nearly unwatchable fiascos go, All I See Is You is that rare film that can empty theaters in its first (interminable) half hour.
October 27, 2017
Strong sexual content, adult themes in relationship drama.
Page 1 of 3