Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me Reviews

Page 1 of 5
July 23, 2007
It's gone from being a hip little party to being a big bash where the stars turn out.
Full Review | Original Score: 4/5
December 6, 2005
Full Review | Original Score: 4/5
February 8, 2003
Full Review | Original Score: 4/5
December 8, 2002
Full Review | Original Score: 4/5
June 18, 2002
Full Review | Original Score: 3/4
January 1, 2000
Despite an oversupply of bathroom jokes and scattered scenes that play like outtakes, this is still a crafty, intermittently hilarious comedy.
Read More | Original Score: 3/5
January 1, 2000
Given the choice between a movie that's better structured and only half as funny, I'd take The Spy Who Shagged Me any day.
January 1, 2000
A funnier, tighter film than its predecessor!
January 1, 2000
Outstrips the original for goofy fun and for-the-birds horniness!
January 1, 2000
Full Review| Original Score: 8/10
January 1, 2000
Don't think, just laugh.
January 1, 2000
A large portion of the audience fall-down, roll across the rug, honk till they hurt hilarious.
January 1, 2000
Overall, actor Mike Myers did an absolutely smashing job with this light-weight script while playing three roles to boot.
Full Review | Original Score: 2.5/4
January 1, 2000
It's a summer flick that more than delivers on its promise, and becomes a better chapter than its predecessor.
Full Review | Original Score: 4/5
January 1, 2000
A strong stand alone comedy, and a welcome return to the screen for fans of Mike Myers' work!
Full Review | Original Score: 5/5
January 1, 2000
An action-packed and energetic ode to the 60s, and every spy movie ever made.
| Original Score: 8/10
January 1, 2000
Fast-paced, nonsensical, and often hilarious!
January 1, 2000
To the short list of movie sequels better than the originals, we can add another name: Austin Powers - The Spy Who Shagged Me!
January 1, 2000
If anyone can give Star Wars a run for its money this summer, it's the horny hero of this very funny comedy.
January 1, 2000
Goofy, sporadically funny, silly!
Page 1 of 5