Reviews

Sep 4, 2021
I'm just grateful to have the privilege to watch this along with the rest of the world. It's not perfect, but it has been one hell of a ride.
Aug 13, 2021
Here's the other really neat thing about Endgame: it made me think of priorities in life and what or who is worth sacrificing for, especially loved ones...
Jul 28, 2021
The true superteam event releases marked something slightly different and spectacular...End Game over the original Guardians by a hair...
Jul 23, 2021
This goes beyond the usual scale.
Jul 13, 2021
A film that somehow manages to be as epic as fans hope and as dramatic as the MCU deserves.
May 11, 2021
Films don't come any huger than this: the closing chapter to an 11-year saga in the Marvel Cinematic Universe, told across some 22 movies. And by the end of its three-hour runtime, there will definitely be tears.
Apr 29, 2021
There really is very little that could be improved about Endgame. There's certainly no more that could be thrown at it.
Apr 14, 2021
So much of the art form is about storytelling, and bringing so many side stories and characters to a satisfying conclusion is tough, and the film blended a (rather) unpredictable plot with emotional character beats deftly...
Feb 18, 2021
Avengers: Endgame is everything Marvel fans could want and more. It will be interesting to see how the MCU moves into the future after the events in the film, but woe be upon anyone who doubts their ability to adapt and succeed mightily.
Feb 8, 2021
I found Avengers: Endgame wonderfully satisfying.
Feb 5, 2021
There are [Marvel] movies that have been just as entertaining and a lot smarter than this one.
Jan 31, 2021
Feels like the end of the old cycle, the beginning of a reset. Old favourites gone, passing the mantle to others before they go. We even see a poster that reads, "Where do we go, now that they're all gone?"
Jan 29, 2021
The MCU is the ultimate long game, and Endgame feels like its glorious final lap.
Jan 28, 2021
Terms like masterpiece and game-changer are often thrown around a bit hastily, but not on this occasion.
Dec 7, 2020
The fight scenes, while chaotic and intermittently exhilarating, are unable to avoid repetition; such is the nature of invincible entities dueling other invincible entities.
Nov 20, 2020
"Avengers: Endgame" was a wonderful surprise, filling almost every minute (all 181 of them) with excitement, drama, humor, and visually interesting and entertaining intrigue.
Nov 10, 2020
What The Russo Brothers did here is take high expectations and blow them out of the water with an emotionally thrilling finale. Get ready to be moved!
Sep 2, 2020
The only thing that I know for sure has ended with the Marvel Cinematic Universe is my patience.
Aug 27, 2020
Endgame is nothing short of a deserved send-off to the Infinity Saga, stamping an impressive mark on the cultural psyche. It has been one hell of a ride.
Aug 20, 2020
Part of the journey is the end, and this one is perfect for certain characters. An unprecedented movie in film history, and a very difficult feat to repeat. [Full review in Spanish]