Bad Boys for Life Reviews

Page 1 of 10
February 23, 2020
The second one is still my favorite in the franchise, but this one is good fun.
February 20, 2020
What never changes is the bulletproof friendship between the two. [Full Review in Spanish]
February 20, 2020
Bad Boys for Life is mostly fun and entertaining. We probably shouldn't ask more of it than that.
February 19, 2020
[The film's] chemistry still works. [Full review in Spanish]
February 17, 2020
Bad Boys: For Life is a silly and entertaining movie that recreates the lost spirit of what action films used to be in the nineties. [Full review in Spanish]
February 10, 2020
Bad Boys for Life, the first film in the franchise not directed by Bay, is full of heart and packed with characters that are easy to love.
February 4, 2020
The biggest reason to see Bad Boys For Life is the two stars. But I never thought I'd miss the steady filmmaking hand of Michael Bay
February 4, 2020
It does the unthinkable: to convert a saga lacking in imagination or creativity, into something slightly more subtle and exciting. [Full review in Spanish]
February 3, 2020
Bad Boys For Life is the third installment of a franchise that we didn't know we wanted but certainly needed.
February 3, 2020
If you're in the mood for non-stop action and silliness, this mindless popcorn movie fits the bill--both Smith and Lawrence are hysterical together.
February 2, 2020
Like Clint Eastwood poking fun at his own aging in "Unforgiven," "Bad Boys For LIfe" makes use of the aging factor. The Bad Boys are turning into Good Men.
January 31, 2020
Any film that includes a scene in which DJ Khaled gets a cleaver in the face is a winner in my book. In Bad Boys for Life, not only does DJ Khaled get a cleaver in the face, he also gets 'another one' on the fingers.
January 31, 2020
A high level spectacle to spend an unbeatable time in a movie theater. [Full review in Spanish]
January 30, 2020
The plot may contain more holes than many of the bullet-riddled corpses Will Smith and Martin Lawrence leave in their wake but Bad Boys for Life, the belated third film in the action franchise, proves to be something of a blast.
January 30, 2020
The Bad Boys may not have quite reformed, but they've grown softer.
January 28, 2020
Bad Boys For Life is fun and a crowd pleaser. The new characters inject some needed freshness into the franchise. Smith and Lawrence hold it down, however, 17 years later feels a bit dated. Worth the ride but I want to pay half-fare. What You Gonna Do?
January 28, 2020
The Bad Boys are back in a big way!
January 26, 2020
The chemistry between Smith and Lawrence is still intact in this funny, satisfying sequel. [Full review in Spanish]
January 25, 2020
If Bad Boys ranks as one of Michael Bay's better movies and Bad Boys II ranks as one of his worst, where does that leave Bad Boys for Life? Make of this what you will, but this Bay-less film turns out to be the best picture in this high-energy franchise.
January 24, 2020
This movie was a big surprise, especially coming out in January. I couldn't believe how much I laughed, from beginning to end.
Page 1 of 10