Barbie: A Fashion Fairytale - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Barbie: A Fashion Fairytale Reviews

Page 1 of 1
May 27, 2014
I have seen it before but how do I watch it on this app
½ April 27, 2013
Barbie is such a diva come on give her some applause.....
½ December 8, 2012
interesting movie . not anything other to say . Good fir my daughter of 4 yeas age
½ December 31, 2011
It's not that this movie was extremely bad. It had just too many effects! It's crazy! All that glitter and pink...just too much. Barbie movies used to be so good, with their minimal 'glitterizing' and lovely classical music and heart-warming themes. It's gone too 'modern'. Iphones...talking about Twitter....fashion..etc. It was appauling, I was not impressed and will never see again

If you you grew up with the original barbie films like 'Swan Lake', it's painful to watch. It's gone really shallow and far too modern for my liking
December 30, 2011
it is the most favorte movie
October 10, 2011
really loved it..i swear..
August 24, 2011
i love this film i really do its all about barbie hase to try to save millisens fashion house and try to save the flerys powers its a lovley film that you can watch again and again so dont miss out in barbie a fashion fairytale all about style and fashion.


Thank You!



but i miss Kelly Sherain
May 5, 2011
So beautiful , so realistic!
½ April 22, 2011
Leia's birthday, time for a family viewing of the latest Barbie movie. This one is a little over the top, even for Barbie
March 11, 2011
i love this movie :)
December 24, 2010
0 stars yeah i saw this shut up
½ November 19, 2010
I love this movie, the designs are great and barbie sure knows how to inspire other people into doing what they love.
November 2, 2010
Reward for our reading heroes.
September 12, 2010
I suffered through this movie for my 6 year old. My 4 year old was ready to go home about half way thru it.
September 8, 2010
Yea...not so much. Maybe I'm just tired of Barbie now and that song that I can't get out of my head!! ahh!
½ September 8, 2010
Suntouched animation, zombie peas, French obstacle jumping, and self-references encumbered by unseemly advertising of computer products.
August 11, 2010
I really love fashion
Page 1 of 1