Barbie and the Magic of Pegasus - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Barbie and the Magic of Pegasus Reviews

Page 1 of 11
October 25, 2016
Barbie and the magic of pegasus starring Kelly Sheridan, Kathleen Barr, Mark Hildreth go on an adventure with a magic pegasus to save the town from being frozen for eternity. Annika, an ice skating princess, secretly sneaks out of the castle and finds her polar bear companion. She goes to an ice skating party in the town when the antagonist, Wenlock, makes his first entrance into the movie and asks Annika to marry him. When Annika says no he freezes the town including her parents, and before he casts a spell on her the pegasus comes in and saves her. She was taken to a magic kingdom in the sky where she found out how to lift the curse, and she went on an adventure to try and save her town. This movie has a cute companion that helps her throughout the story, It stayed on the story line very well, and it has a happy ending that makes you want to cry but warms your heart. Although it does have the same type of barbie scheme that all of their movies do, a blonde lead, and they don't tell you the full backstory until the very end. I would suggest seeing this movies for a few laughs and and finding love in a weird way, I rated this four out of five stars.
March 14, 2016
Greatest Movie ever! :)
½ June 17, 2015
it was really well presented
March 25, 2015
cool movie I own it it is cool
November 28, 2014
this movie is one of my favorite
November 11, 2014
Same way in my door before come now is that mother was good want her dance to see this all came have to do stay in the house mom said look as how is face a date looks matter ever are you okay we last time on gave me chance after just l do see remembers this all music and dance show is at my pop star was to nice dance great everything up and you the table everyone we people as l gave me chance to try away to be how is power on look like will yes this book before it as we she in my side about other we just a magic be stay we stay look have to do
September 1, 2014
It's not the best Barbie movie, but it's still better than most of the ones out there.
November 30, 2013
I want to see this movie because I've never seen it
October 28, 2013
Cute for young little girls.
July 4, 2013
I WANT TO SEE THIS MOVIE (I HAVE IT) BUT I CANT WATCH IT CUZ ITS SCRATCH AND I JUST GOT IT YESTERDAY
June 4, 2013
The best part in
the movies was when we saw pegasus.
December 20, 2012
a little too young but it is gud and the 3d brings it to life
December 7, 2012
Ummm unless shes naked im not interested!
½ November 18, 2012
The 3D was very cool in my opinion. The movie wasn't that good thou.
GRADE:B-
October 12, 2012
not that bad for kid i put it on i couldnt stop staring lol
April 28, 2012
i love Barbie and the Magic of Pegasus 3-D (2005)
April 7, 2012
my kid loves all the barbie movies
December 31, 2011
This film is visually stunning, just like the other Barbie movies. But this especially. I loved the story, it was sweet. I thought the 'Prince' was a little nasty though. I still love it as much as I did in 2005 though
August 12, 2011
tyruyhygujygyujhgyujuyuikyiyuiuyiuiuiuiuihgfjywsi2w
½ April 20, 2011
It was actually good and it made sence she likes to skaye shr had a sis who got turned into a pegases and i cant say any thing more it had good graphics little kids will love it!
Page 1 of 11