Baywatch Hawaiian Wedding - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Baywatch Hawaiian Wedding Reviews

Page 1 of 2
February 18, 2017
Just as good as the original series and way better than the Hawaii spin-off.
½ August 3, 2014
Decent BAYWATCH reunion movie, though you must be a Baywatch fan to truly enjoy it. Brings back many favourites from the 11 year run. 5/10
½ July 4, 2012
The shittiest movie in looooong time.....
November 3, 2011
Wow. What a shit. But I was a Baywatch fan when I was a kid :-)
½ June 24, 2010
All the old cast are back! Isn't quite as entertaining as the show was but we don't watch it for quality do we!
May 10, 2010
I remember seeing this commercial back at the day of 2004 when the show was going to be Pay Per View. I was young back then and didn't understand a thing, but I sure wanted to see the flick. Around this weekend, I was watching TV at a very late time and came around this at Channel 31 Telefutura. Of course, it was dubbed in Spanish, but that wasn't the problem. The problem was the script since it has nothing worth watching other than girls in bikinis and Pamela Anderson's ugly expensive face. There are some humorous scenes and beautiful girl, but I rather go pick up a Sport Illustrated Swimsuit magazine rather than rent or buy this flick. I could go to the beach, but I am sure that won't happen. Even though it would be great.
February 28, 2009
baywatch..best2x hihi
½ October 27, 2008
Hade det inte varit för alla pattar....
September 20, 2008
haha.. don't even know why I watched it. Of course there is a lot of eye candy but come on ..
January 21, 2008
Love It! My favourite?...duh! Mitch Buchannon ofcourse! ;)
Super Reviewer
January 15, 2008
Crap. It's one star instead of a half on account of The Hoff.
January 2, 2008
1 star for the being able to reunion the cast.
December 28, 2007
A movie does'nt get mutch crappyer than this.
December 27, 2007
terrible, so terrible....
December 14, 2007
I LIKE THIS ONE TOO...
November 19, 2007
I love this tv show! Lol!
November 3, 2007
Wankalogically speaking its worth a watch with the volume off.
October 31, 2007
wow. i can't believe i watched this. I was recovering from a slight hangover the other morning and this was the only thing on in English. Like Austin Powers, the bad guy forms this ridiculous plot to kill everyone the slow way. That's where the similiarties to Austin Powers end, as this pretends to be a serious thriller with fake boobs and bikinis. terrible.
October 11, 2007
movie was ok but could have been better!
½ September 10, 2007
its nice to see the cast altogether...but the storyline is just SO LAME!..hurm...but baywatch's storyline has always been lame anyways....so i guess it stays true to the series.
Page 1 of 2