Bending All The Rules - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Bending All The Rules Reviews

Page 1 of 5
July 2, 2016
This could have been rated as a soft core porn it was ok
December 15, 2015
Was hoping for something better.
½ December 22, 2014
I never felt so strongly compelled to save innocent viewers from wasting their money and precious time. I watched this film in its entirety ::hangs head in shame:: and truly cannot fathom how this movie ever got produced. The acting was awful. The writing was non-existent. The filmography was not even good enough to be described as amateurish. For the life of me, I cannot decide which was worse, the acting, writing, production or filmography. I can only assume that those who wrote a favorable review must have been on the production staff.
December 12, 2014
Horrible acting, plot and audio is real weird. Don't bother
½ August 17, 2014
Two words: the worst.
½ January 20, 2014
"If you don't play, you'll never take home the big prize."-Kenna (Collen Porch)
½ August 28, 2013
if I could give it a 0 star I would it sucked I had to turn it off
½ April 4, 2013
Worst movie I ever saw. The female lead is annoying. The story line is not very interesting. Sound editing is terrible - sounds like freeway traffic in the background. Horrible embarrassing sex scenes.
½ January 5, 2013
Really bad movie it was boring and there is no way that I will recommend it.
December 12, 2012
One of the worst films I have ever suffered through. Literally ever actor and actress must have been reading cue cards held up by some schmuck off stage. The only saving grace was Bradley Cooper's mere shadow of his normal performance. Save your dollar for Limitless, which comes out next month.
½ December 11, 2012
Oh my god...this is the biggest pile of rubbish I have ever watched. Kind of starts in the middle with no background to the kind of characters they are, it then ends! She is meant to be a modern day woman and it had to be the worse acting I have ever seen from Bradley Cooper!! I'm gutted I cannot get my 90 minutes back!! Booooo!!
August 5, 2012
The very title should be stricken from the English language
June 16, 2012
Colleen Porch is stiff, uncharismatic and she completely brutalises what i suspect was already a poorly written script. Two stars for Bradley Cooper's rugged good looks.
½ May 27, 2012
Really bad!, bad acting, bad sound, bad photography, I could only watch 15 minutes of it!, waste of money
½ April 22, 2012
Aucune histoire, et est-ce vraiment crédible d'hésiter entre Bradley Cooper et un autre mec ??? ;o)
½ April 5, 2012
TERRIBLE MOVIE, DO NOT WATCH IT!!
½ March 15, 2012
HATED this movie, the characters, the writing, the story...I don't know why ANY man or woman would put up with a dating situation like this one. HORRIBLE!!! REALLY???
½ November 29, 2011
You would have to 'bend all the rules' to actually like this shambles of a movie. Bad is an actual compliment it's that horrible. If I were Bradley Cooper I would flat down deny I starred in this, a shame because the guy is a talented actor
½ November 24, 2011
Absolutely unwatchable. Video looks like it was shot on a camcorder. Audio sounds like it was recorder with a tape recorder and is rarely synced. And the dialogue is atrocious. So glad this was a RedBox rental and I only wasted $1.20 on it.
½ November 2, 2011
This movie is Bradley Cooper first movie before he was famous. It was filmed in sometimes 2003 or 2004. It just got released to dvd this year. Bradley's acting was ok as much as he can do with a horrible predictable dialogues. SKIP IT big time.
Page 1 of 5