Best of the Best: Without Warning (Best of the Best 4) - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Best of the Best: Without Warning (Best of the Best 4) Reviews

Page 1 of 2
March 23, 2015
Not as jarring as part 3, though a bit more forgettable. The travelling but-kicker wanders onto a criminal counterfeiting plot, and has to do the cops' job by doing what he does. Mildly entertaining.
September 16, 2013
The worst Best of the Best and thankfully the last. They really tried to turn this into a die hard series only with shitty actors and no real plot. Philip Rhee is the only thing that makes this watchable and Tobin Bell aka. Jigsaw from the saw series is awful. Erinie ( I need a paycheck) Hudson is laugh out loud terrible in this. Only watch for a fun night of cinema torture or if you need to complete your collection.
August 15, 2013
Pretty good but what the hell it is in that cassette, why dont shown it up
½ January 12, 2013
Don't waste your time.
October 27, 2012
Tommy Lee is stalked by Russian criminals after unknowingly being given a disc needed to produce counterfeit bills. Stretches reality too far too often. Philip Rhee's last film effort in a brief career. He wasn't bad.
½ December 4, 2010
Martial arts action 101 and a good film because of it.Whilst it could never live up to the awesomeness of the 2nd one, it was still good fun. Ernie Hudson being a hard nosed cop lifts it up a star!
July 9, 2010
ok but this franchise is running on fumes
deano
Super Reviewer
March 17, 2010
I thought this is the worst of Best of the Best movies. Although Phillip Rhee in my opinion does a good job in all, but I didn't think the plot was all that great. Some decent fight scenes.
August 30, 2009
Tommy Lee is stalked by Russian criminals after unknowingly being given a disc needed to produce counterfeit bills. Stretches reality too far too often. Philip Rhee's last film effort in a brief career. He wasn't bad.
March 16, 2009
Tommy Lee vs the Russian mafia. Why????
January 14, 2009
Not sure what the poster is about? Guess they could not find a real one. Its ok, i mean i enjoyed all 4 of these films, they are quite entertaining, good fights and an ok plot. Could not believe Tobin Bell was in this.
½ April 15, 2008
You know you're in for a shit movie when even Eric Roberts won't stick around for the sequels
February 27, 2008
Oh dear a awful addition to the series. Its a shame this was phillp rhee's last film as he's a talented guy who should have done better here
November 14, 2007
good back then, cheesy now
October 9, 2007
no eric roberts agen....
September 18, 2007
Good movie! Storyline suffers a little from the original but still very good.
September 13, 2007
What the hell? Is there another one? ^^ This is probably the second one! =P
½ August 26, 2007
What an upset to this series!!!! so sad!
July 18, 2007
NOT ANYWHERE NEAR AS GOOD AS THE OTHERS NOT EVEN ABOUT MARTIAL ARTS COMPETITIONS OR ANYTHING
May 6, 2007
fantastic film have got all 3
Page 1 of 2