Better Than Sex - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Better Than Sex Reviews

Page 2 of 5
July 3, 2009
Add a review (optional)...
June 28, 2009
A low-budget Aussie flick that is a breath of fresh air and brutally honest re one-night stands, sex, relationships, romantic expectations, and how long women continue to take to get ready.
½ June 9, 2009
Susie Porter was so freakin charming and hot in this movie!!!!!
May 9, 2009
BAD MOVIE

??? ??? ? ??? ??? ?????? ??????
January 15, 2009
Snilldarmynd um einnar nætur gaman sem breytist í eitthvað meira. Mjög fyndin og vel leikin mynd um samskipti kynjanna þegar kemur að kynlíf og ást.
December 11, 2008
The Dry Sense Of Australian Drawl Humor Speaks Multitudes. Once All The Foreplay & Fireworks Are Over What Are You Left With..Yes Thats Right A Man & A Woman. And What The Hell Do We Do Now!? Haha! Ahhh You Gotta Feel For Those Poor Swinging Singles.
November 28, 2008
7.5/10. I loved the original and unique approach of the film, it was creative and very appealing. The performances were very natural, the characters were nicely developed. Very well written, imaginatively directed. Definitely a winner.
½ October 27, 2008
Different and erotic it was ok but not great.
October 21, 2008
false advertisement of a title
shesdownbytheriver
Super Reviewer
October 17, 2008
No thankyou - Not interested
September 3, 2008
a really cute movie about a one night stand that turns into something more and also a commentary on relationships between men and women.
August 29, 2008
Loved this one. It's an Australian idie flick about a one night stand that lingers into a few days. It was really good. The one night stand turns into love. I think we can all relate to a one night stand lasting more than was intended.
August 8, 2008
it's cool and fresh
sexy but not squal
picture-like scenes
good musics
and sexy david
August 2, 2008
vraiment bien comme film
½ July 12, 2008
really good aussie movie
May 28, 2008
what could be better than ***
April 8, 2008
Annoying. Allow me to expand on that: Very annoying.
March 28, 2008
I actually really liked this film, it was clever and funny.
½ March 10, 2008
aka Daisy does soft porn. Frank and sweet movie. Gets a star for everytime you see Wenham's butt.
February 19, 2008
Do you think that is true?
Page 2 of 5