Blackmail Boy (Oxygono) - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Blackmail Boy (Oxygono) Reviews

Page 1 of 1
March 14, 2012
Hmm... One to check out and judge for myself!
½ August 7, 2010
REALLY .........
I like this movie ''
good story&,good cast..
April 6, 2010
how can i see i ????
Super Reviewer
½ December 24, 2009
Heavy duty dramatics and a sordid story but it's involving and the acting isn't bad if at times a bit over the top.
½ March 1, 2009
It could have been a much much better movie... but it seemed like everyone in the film had to have at least 2 lovers and all the men were bi- at best... It just felt a bit tiring...

FYI, in Greece it was called "Oxygen" and the poster was NOTHING like the international one :-P This society is much more conversative than it appears on film.
January 13, 2009
smart and edgy gay film with a lot of action, suspense, and drama!
½ October 18, 2008
Greek Cinema is indeed not as conservative as thought, some off its subjects even Hollywood dare not touching. Like this one. The most wonderful parts off this flick was not about the homosexual liaison (Christos & Yiorgos) since which is no longer new today, but the scenes 3 women characters' (Christos' mother, Yiorgos' wife, Christos' older female lover) probing each other.
½ September 27, 2008
q dramonon!!!
igual podrian haberle dado un final y no dejar a la libre imaginaciĆ³n.
½ November 28, 2007
Twisted ploys of a dysfunctional family.
½ September 15, 2007
love the youth/adult action
½ July 29, 2007
I don't really care for films with subtitles but this one was good...a little hard to understand at some points.
½ April 28, 2007
I'm sure I've seen worse movies, but I don't remember when.
April 13, 2007
Hmm... One to check out and judge for myself!
½ April 1, 2007
the greeks have a pantent on tragedy I loved it! second to from the edge of the city
½ December 10, 2006
didnt like this one.........
February 27, 2006
wanna see this movies but where can i get the movies......???
January 31, 2006
The most odd movie ever...
January 17, 2006
that boy must b a very bad criminal
Page 1 of 1