Bleed - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Bleed Reviews

Page 1 of 2
½ July 21, 2016
Basically soft core porn with murders. Bleed is an ignorant and boring Z-grade slasher film.
½ April 7, 2015
This movie was so low budget I found it selling at 711. Bad acting and bad dialogue.
½ February 2, 2012
Porn not a slasher. Avoid it!
½ June 21, 2009
Bleed
This sounded pretty good, a masked slasher flick from the Charles Band, Fullmoon collection of films. This sounded great, Charlies take on the slasher genre I expected this to be cheesie like Gingerdead man style actors but with a slashing murderer like Ghost face of Scream trilogy. I was so wrong, I watched first 10 seconds and nearly puked. It looks more like something the Tromer team spat out (not just because Lloyd Kaufman is in this), actually I'm being too nice most Traumer films are cheesie and fun, This was more like something some college students made for film class, nah it feels more like some fucked up dating video then a movie. The actors are annoying as hell I swear to God! The killer looks so freak'n stupid and the gore effects.. just suck! Only good thing was one scene is filmed in the FULLMOON studio and theres portraits from early art work of the puppets of the Puppet Master movies. This is crap, avoid it. Its not a good slasher flick. Not a cheesie fun b-flick and its not a Charles Band GEM.
March 21, 2009
nothing there u havent seen b4
February 21, 2009
It's not the worst movie I have ever seen.
½ January 14, 2009
This looks like it was shot in some guy's backyard with a camcorder and the sad thing is, I've seen better movies that were shot that way. I watched this at least twice trying to find something good in it. The only reason to watch this would be to see some incredibly poorly shot naked girls and that not even remotely something I'm interested in. If you are, you can have my copy, I don't need it.
January 6, 2009
I heard bad things about this movie and they are right. Low body count dumb story and the killer was so easy to guess. The mask was really dull but I liked it for some reason. This movie did have some good gore (1st slit throat and the head bashing)so that's why I gave it a 2 rating. Not recomended.
January 12, 2008
I kinda liked it NOT
December 12, 2007
Seriously if you saw this and liked it there is something seriously wrong with you. IF you were in the same situation and did the same things... I'd have to give you a medal. FOR BEING THE BIGGEST IDIOT EVER! Another movie that is awesome if you make fun of but sucks hardcore.
November 1, 2007
Not interested. In general I don't like horror movies.
½ September 16, 2007
the place where I learned that an axe to the shoulder causes instant death
September 11, 2007
Probably THE BEST waste of time in my entire life. I give it 3 thumbs up!! A must see for everyone! c'mon, join the murder club!!
½ July 3, 2007
it was an alright movie
June 13, 2007
This is what happens when practical jokes go too far...
½ June 13, 2007
NOthing to see here!
June 10, 2007
One of the FUNNIEST independent scary movies I've EVER seen! This is such a classic! I LOVE IT! LOL
½ December 10, 2006
Weak movie. VERY WEAK
December 3, 2006
I would like to see this, i think...
½ October 22, 2006
OMG....I've actually seen this, I still can't believe it. My firends and I rented it thinking it was cheap, low budget, B-grade horror. Turns out, it's cheap, low budget, soft core porn....with stabbings.
Page 1 of 2