Blood Gnome - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Blood Gnome Reviews

Page 1 of 3
September 12, 2011
Gnomeo and Juliet, gone horribly awry.
July 18, 2010
do you like boobs? Do you like really awfull latex none moving monsters? Do you love extremely tame s and m scenes? Then you could be in luck as this film has them all in a variety of different shades of crap. Sure the boobs are fun and the silly monsters jumping around are fun for a few minutes but the rest of the film is padded out with some of the worst acting and camera set ups i have ever seen. The lead role is awfull and extremely bad at acting in any way other than looking very nerdy. The s and m is truely awfull and if you were looking for erotic you are in the wrong place. Thou like i said before very high boob count for anyone who cannot get access to the freeview channels late at night. This is not even bad enough to be a film thats humorous (you know the type like troll2). Its just bad. Not even bad film seekers should watch this as its a drag all the way through.
½ May 27, 2010
Fyttegrisen dette er en dårlig film... Det er absolutt ingenting bra med dette makkverket!
December 6, 2009
yes i know.... why oh why...
I watched this with an open mind... very very low budget and the story is a weird sexual horror thing.... basically its shit i mean there aint many horror films out there that boasts a large latex fanny that gives birth to these creatures! but got to give the the guys and girls behind making this movie credit for there hard work making this movie (i watched the making of... on the extras of this DVD)
November 5, 2009
This movie isn't even comically bad. It is deplorable, an on screen abortion.
October 19, 2009
honestly it wasnt all that good
½ August 4, 2009
Proposed alternate title "Troll 4"
½ March 23, 2009
Wow...this was really bad. However, no shortage of gore, nudity and terrible acting. It makes it hilarious. The puppet gnomes are funny as hell. The camera work is atrocious. Watch it if you hate your life and want one more reason to kill yourself.
½ January 29, 2009
So awful it might make you cry. Although, the part where the "Blood Gnomes" contact the main character with AIM made me laugh til I couldn't breath.
½ November 30, 2008
Hilariously atrocious monster movie that centers around an evil Bondage Chick who harbors a tentacled beast that births little gremlin motherfuckers who crave blood. While birthing these gnomes, the chick also can draw a new kind of drug from the monster. Naturally, the gnomes crave blood, so they go into other bondage fetish people's houses and tear them apart. It's up to a crime scene photographer and another bondage chick to get these little critters and their owners too. What a silly stupid film! It's apparent that all of there money went into the gnome puppets and Julie Strain, who is only in the movie for a few minutes yet still manages to pop out them big ass 40-year-old titties. Yeah, Blood Gnome is basically titties, titties, and more titties, oh, and little shit monsters eating people. There's no real substance to this film, but at least it made me laugh a little.
½ November 3, 2008
One of the most amateurish horror films ever made, and apparently shot on video for a budget of $20. This film attempts to familiarize the viewer with the whole S&M subculture, but for those of us who can't relate to this fetish, the characters seem unlikable and have a hard time building sympathy. Plus, the concept of invisible gnomes who kill bondage enthusiasts is just plain laughable! Or maybe that was the point...
½ July 6, 2008
Can I give this movie a negative rating? If you would like to see a movie that appears to have been made with a home video camera that has absolutely no plot at all, then waste your money on this film. You would even be getting ripped off if someone paid you to watch it. The acting is terrible, the plot is nonexistant, and the Blood Gnomes are just ridiculous. Can the people who made this actually be proud of it or are they embarrassed when they think of it?
½ May 23, 2008
daniel and james and sean watched this, well daniel was beinga dick and hardly watched it, but this was so fucking nasty and dumb!
April 26, 2008
Toe jam does not do this justice. Can you imagine what Rosie O'Donnel's insides look like? Well, if you cannot, the blood gnomes are a spittin image.
½ April 5, 2008
Only gets one star out of pity really. A scifi original meets the playboy channel. I made better movies when I was in high school. But gnomes!? Why have they defaced gnomes?!
March 28, 2008
Fucking hilarious, and educational about BDSM.
½ February 29, 2008
Wow! This was incredibly stupid! Thanks Josh
January 14, 2008
Very silly, and very funny. The acting is abysmal, the monsters appallingly bad, the "shock" value is risible; all in all, it adds up to a great Sunday afternoon movie whilst you're doing the ironing. It might be an 18 certificate, but I don't think that's justified at all - I was too busy laughing to be scared.
January 12, 2008
possibly one of the worst films ever made. You must see it. Classic. Flesh eating critters+excessive nudity+horrible acting=instant classic.
December 6, 2007
this movie is an insta-classic!!!
Page 1 of 3