Blue Collar Comedy Tour: The Movie - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Blue Collar Comedy Tour: The Movie Reviews

Page 2 of 69
May 18, 2012
Painfully funny as hell! These guys rock!
May 13, 2012
Very mildly funny. After all, who wants to watch a bunch of rednecks try and do comedy?
April 20, 2012
YEA... Hilarious Movie
April 19, 2012
I've seen a lot of this, and I just don't get the whole redneck comedy mess. This isn't so much funny as it is stupid. Which I suppose could provide a good laugh to some people. Just not me.
½ April 15, 2012
I haven't seen it, but I'm rating it to make a statement: this is exactly what is wrong with America.
April 13, 2012
THIS IS FUNNY I DON'T CARE WHO YA ARE THATS FUNNY RIGHT THERE
April 9, 2012
Git R Done!!!!! and Just call me Tater!!! Love it!!
April 4, 2012
I LOVE THIS ONE AND ALL THE OTHER ONES
April 1, 2012
4 good old boys that know how to hit your funny bone over and over. Hysterical view of life in general =).
April 1, 2012
Makes me laugh everytime!
½ March 26, 2012
Hilarious. Other than Jeff Foxworthy, Blue Collar introduces us to 4 hilarious comedians that will have you falling out of your seat.
March 3, 2012
I dont want to see this shit!!!!
½ March 2, 2012
They are all funny, but I love me some Ron White.
½ February 19, 2012
some of the funniest men on the planet
½ December 31, 2011
I'm from Texas, you know I thought it was funny
December 22, 2011
seen it gotta love it..
December 15, 2011
stand up comedy at its finest
November 17, 2011
ahahahahahahahahahahahah. absoutely not. ron white can spell, though, i think. thank ron white for the one star, boys.
October 21, 2011
Laughs galore. If you like comedy about real life and rednecks you will like this.
½ September 25, 2011
God, I don't give a rat's ass about any material these so-called comedians have to offer and hearing people say git-r-done just makes me hate this even more.
Page 2 of 69