Body: The Dark Side of Desire (Jism) - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Body: The Dark Side of Desire (Jism) Reviews

Page 1 of 2
January 23, 2012
1000% copy of 'Body Heat''....how should I measure it !
August 2, 2011
BODY: THE DARK SIDE OF DESIRE (2003)
½ September 21, 2010
ths is an unexpectedly gud muvee...very well made i must say!!
bipasha basu luks lyk steamin hot in the entyr muvee...gud performnces put up y every1...definitely wrth a wtch..!!
May 15, 2010
Finally got the time to rate this film. No one does it better than Mahesh Bhatt when it comes to visually translating the most complicated of human emotions on screen. Its good how he manages to explore film noire ..The songs took my breath away.
May 30, 2009
wtf i haven't even see this movie!
May 30, 2009
no thanks not my thing
iLeo
Super Reviewer
½ May 30, 2009
Hmmm....I rated this already. Oh well, here's an interesting movie with a sad twist to the tale. Great cast- John Abraham and Bipasha Basu are phenomenal.
May 15, 2009
Add a review (optional)...
March 12, 2009
intense acting of John Abraham
½ January 2, 2009
Really good thriller. Excellent performance by Bipasha Basu as a seductress to a cold blooded human being. John Abraham was pretty impressive in his debut.
½ December 27, 2008
Bipasha is a very believable vixen. I would fall for her Jism any day.
½ May 30, 2008
Very good!! For John's first movie, it was very good
½ May 22, 2008
THIS WAS A VERY GUD MOVIE BUT I DONT KNOW WHY PEOPLE DIDNT LIKED SOO MUCH
April 28, 2008
I loved John Abraham in this movie. Bipasha Basu was good as well. Story was unexpectedly good. Not a movie you want to watch with your parents but a good movie nevertheless.
April 26, 2008
i watched it but i dont like it.bipasha and john are wrong choses,i think.
½ April 19, 2008
a classy movie , great acting by the protagoniists !! and great songs !!
April 13, 2008
Erotic suspense film.

I though i won't like it but it really nice movie
Great Acting and Jhon Abraham was hot i didn't know he is good in acting

it is worth to watch
March 9, 2008
Erotic suspense film. Some familiar scenes of nine and a half weeks.(Hollywood film) Great acting and debut from John Abraham and Bipasha Basu is also amazing as the temptress
March 3, 2008
simply WOW......!!!!! (for John)....
srry guys, i'm speechless....
Page 1 of 2