Bram Stoker's Dracula's Guest - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Bram Stoker's Dracula's Guest Reviews

Page 1 of 2
½ November 24, 2012
WORST. DRACULA. MOVIE. EVER.
April 12, 2012
its not bad if you have never seen a dracula movie before
January 29, 2012
this movie is so good but a bit dramatic and the lead actor is so hot.I mean Wes
½ January 26, 2012
'Dracula's Guest' is a very good horror story of two young lovers, with Elizabeth as whom the vampire captures and takes her to his castle. I'm not sure if it has to do with the original 1992 movie but what the hey...I like this.
October 19, 2011
I didn't think this was possible but its worse than twilight
May 1, 2011
a really great movie that brings copella's movie in full features. 10/10
½ April 3, 2011
badly made film bad acting bad camera work and then they compare it to interview with the vampire please as if I mean they couldn't even compare it to Bram stokers Dracula They say its a Horror but my 10 yr old daughter laughed at it may the Director just wanted to make a name for him self using Bram Stokers name all and all it sucks Normally Dracula is handsome and slim and is full of charm that is how he woes woman but this one is fat ugly and no charm maybe they should of done some research before doing this film
June 17, 2010
I really don't know, cant really explain myself on this one.
April 22, 2010
It was shot like a bad porno without the sex. Incredibly bad acting, the dialog didn't make any sence most of the time. Both the camera and sounds were fucked up and it was just unbelievably bad. I know people who are still in school who could've done this better.
½ March 26, 2010
A horrible, horrible, horrible move. The actor playing Dracula was way out of his element. He was morbidly obese, could not keep his fangs in his mouth and kept waving his hands around like he was a mime or something. I wanted to give this zero stars but I couldn't figure out how. Do not waste your time. Undoubtedly the worst movie i have ever seen.
½ January 4, 2010
What can be said.... other than this is a really Shit movie!
a over the top dracula who likes to do over the top cape flapping around plus showing his fangs with every word spoken trying to show them at every given moment... Dont even get me started on the acting... amusing for all the wrong reasons! Please can i have the 86 minutes back of my life....
½ December 14, 2009
Dracula's Guest is a very good horror story of two young lovers, with Elizabeth as whom the vampire captures and takes her to his castle. I'm not sure if it has to do with the original 1992 movie but what the hey...I like this.
½ December 9, 2009
Almost too bad for words, this retelling of the Dracula legend boasts some of the worst acting you will ever see, a fat Dracula who looks like an evil Toad of Toad Hall and special effects that anyone with access to tomato ketchup and a fake axe could have done better.
½ November 22, 2009
Acting was poor. The damsel in distress got on my nerves and Dracula was overweight enough to waddle and project breathing/phlegm issues... and what's up with the fat dwarf hands?
November 16, 2009
Dreadful fake accents done by actors who can't act, and settings that were too recognizably Californian to pass for Transylvania. Excruciating writing and amateurish special effects. And absolutely nothing to do with the deleted chapter of Bram Stoker's book. What a gyp.
November 11, 2009
its not bad if you have never seen a dracula movie before
½ November 10, 2009
I give old low-budge movies more stars than the new low-budge movies usually BECAUSE, I don't know, people nowadays should like, know better than that. God Elizabeth, your ***king accent SUCKS
½ October 21, 2009
Dracula sucked!!! But, I was very pleased with Bram and Elizabeth's performance! They where the jewels of this movie. Thumbs up to them!!!!
½ September 26, 2009
The story this is based on is brilliant, this film, however, is absolutely awful. Doesn't really resemble the original story, not the best acting etc. Don't bother with it. A waste of my money to hire it.
Page 1 of 2