Chup Chup Ke - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Chup Chup Ke Reviews

Page 1 of 6
May 29, 2016
Chup Chup Ke is excellent in being both a drama movie as well as a comedy movie.
January 25, 2015
Funny slapstick moments. See Jab We Met and Vivah for more Shahid Kapoor.
October 15, 2014
An odd blend of comedy and drama. It had a decent story, but I thought the film was overlong. Of course, that can be said about many Bollywood movies. (First and only viewing - 10/14/2014)
August 29, 2012
I love this movie. If you have patience for the subtitles you will love it too
December 29, 2010
Another great one! Loved it.
½ March 8, 2010
y do ppl mk movies lyk these!
December 18, 2009
Debt isn't enough to kill yourself over. If that were the case there'd be 100 million dead people in the U.S. alone. It's like The Phantom Menace, people don't watch movies about taxes and debt. Let Michael Moore produce that crap.
October 29, 2009
Day: Saturday
Date: 29 Sep 2007
Time: 1.00pm
With: No one
On: Zee Cinema
Name: CHUP CHUP KE
October 27, 2009
i like this movie very much
September 19, 2009
I wil rate this as 100%
½ September 1, 2009
whoa a lot of reading, but the movie was fun and the acting was pretty good. the musical numbers were amusing because of the dancing and the music was great.
½ July 9, 2009
luv paresh and rajpal!!!!
June 17, 2009
Still not sure which girl he should have been with...the first one surely loved him more to make herself a widow after his death, but the second one would have had a hard time finding another man who would love her for herself and not her family's money. But he didn't really deserve the first girl, because in the beginning he called her a burden to him. Still, a good movie.
April 18, 2009
It became exciting at the far end..
½ March 28, 2009
it was a little weird
March 27, 2009
ok movie, quite funny!
Super Reviewer
½ March 24, 2009
This was really an enjoyable comic ride. Would have done better at the B.O. had it not been released with PHIR HERA PHERI.
March 22, 2009
"G-Gh-Ghaagro...Ch-Choli..Manguchu manguchu" ahahahah LMFAO
Page 1 of 6